• Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Keynote Speaker
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Comedy Magic
  • Wolfgang Riebe Prigram Director
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Comedy Magician
  • Wolfgang Riebe Mentalist

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS & RAVE REVIEWS 2013 - 2018

DISCOVER WOLFGANG'S EXCELLENCE THROUGH CLIENT TESTIMONIALS OVER 23 YEARS
RAVE REVIEWS SPEAK VOLUMES ABOUT HIS ICONIC AND VERIFIABLE TRACK RECORD

IT IS SAID THAT YOUR ARE ONLY AS GOOD AS YOUR LAST FUNCTION AND THAT A TRACK RECORD IS OF VITAL IMPORTANCE!

CLICK ON THE YEAR TO READ THE REVIEWS: 2024 - 2019 | 2018 - 2013 | 2012 - 2007 | 2006 - 2001

CLIENT REVIEWS 2018

Tracy Boshard: Mediclinic Panorama: “Thanks again for an amazing evening and for delivering your entertainment with passion and fun.” December 2018

Leon Thom: President – Gravelotte Wild Produsente: “We had a wonderful evening on Wednesday night and Wolfgang was magnificent!.” November 2018

Lizette Van Wyk: President – Rotary Blouberg: “Thank you for being there last night. Thank you for making us think about life. Thank you for making us laugh. Thank you for being a friend. Thank you for making this world a better place!” November 2018

Red Events: Reinette: “I would like to thank you for all your hard work, professionalism and enthusiasm you showed on the GoGlobal event. I would not have pulled this event off without everyone’s help and input!  The client is enormously happy. This is the 17th conference they have done and they are all saying it is the best one thus far!”  October 2018

Maritz Investment Group: Chairman: Frans Maritz: “Wolfgang, vanuit ‘n vliegtuig 2 uur van Dubai af, baie dankie vir jou ongelooflike bydrae gisteraand, opreg waardeer!”  October 2018

Marc Van Den Biggelaar: DOW Sales Director Central & Eastern Europe: “It was great having you there and I am sure we find an opportunity to meet in Frankfurt.” September 2018

Gerda Muller-Fourie: General Manager: Dovetail: “Our delegates really enjoyed this conference with a different touch..”  September 2018

Janine Marais: General Manager CMASA: “Brilliant. Thank you. Love your work.” August 2018

Hans Jonck, General Manager of Centurion Country Club: “Wolfgang was again superb!”Gavin Woodroffe, General Manager Zimbali Country Club: “Thank you for the way you handled the CMASA conference at Pearl Valley.”

CMASA 2018 Annual Report: “Wolfgang Riebe was back as the Master of Ceremonies, and once again did not disappoint. His session on Power Charge your Memory was phenomenal, with delegates being able to remember 20 items in the order they were given, after 45 minutes! Truly amazing and I’m sure that the tools he provided to the attendees are already being put to good use in their clubs.” August 2018

Hanlie Buys: Area Manager: Sanlam: Academic Advisory Lead: Pearson Institute of Higher Education: “I really meant what I said that you are really the one and only speaker that keeps the attention till your last word and also making it fun. Good combination! Will definitely get you back in Kimberley in the near future.”  August 2018

Trudé Nell: Academic Advisory Lead: Pearson Institute of Higher Education: “I wanted to thank you again for the beautiful energy and significant value that you added to our Final Years’ Conference! It was an absolute pleasure listening to you!”  August 2018

Cape Town Blind Society: Lizelle Van Wyk: CEO: “Thanks for a fabulous day spent at CTSB. One of the best team building sessions ever!” July 2018

Kenneth Crampton: National Sales Manager: “Thank you very much for your input, it went really very well and you left us with a lot of very important thoughts, as your message was very pertinent.”  July 2018

Shelley Cornish: Advertising & Promotions: “Thank you once again, for making the conference a success.” July 2018 

DOW Europe: Grant Fisher: “I would like to thank you all for your active participation, candid discussions and strong engagement during our 2 days together.” June 2018

Wayne Neath: National Sales Manager: “On behalf of Chris and myself I would like to thank you for entertaining us royally in Edinburgh. Your humour and magic was sincerely received by all.” June 2018

Sheree Nevard: Knowledge and Events Administrator: “We’d like to say a big, huge thank you for being part of our bumper education programme this year! We really couldn’t provide such high quality and varied attendee experience without you.”May 2018

Global Communications Roadshow: Sean Mervitz: “I just wanted to say a very big THANK YOU!! It was fantastic working with you again, and as usual, you were your excellent self. You lifted the spirits at all of our roadshows. Customer feedback has been awesome. I am sure there will be many more Magical Moments created in the future.”April 2018

ROLA Motor Group: Marius Claasen:“We all enjoyed your talk very much and I believe your passion has rubbed off on all of the Rola people!”April 2018

Daimler Trucks: FUSO Launch: Ramesh.R: “It was indeed a pleasure meeting you & thoroughly enjoyed your contribution/performance in engaging our Fuso Dealer partners during the event.”March 2018

Schoolscape: Ashleigh Viljoen: “Thank you for your presentation at our Schoolscape event. We have received great feedback.”March 2018

BB Motor Group: Namaste Corporate Events: Sam Gerber: “Thanks so much for being part of the event.” February 2018

CASE IH EMEA Conference Brussel: Silvia Kaltofen: “It was a great pleasure to have you with us again in Brussels! The feedback was very positive and the people enjoyed your entertainment and the motivational speech a lot. THANK YOU very much! You definitely made this distributor meeting unforgettable.” February 2018

CASE IH EMEA Conference Brussel: Abdel Aziz: “It was a pleasure attending CASE IH dealer meeting today , really those things always a non interested things to me, but today you was the only difference how made me attend from 10 – 18 pm.” February 2018

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

CLIENT REVIEWS 2017

CASE IH EMEA Conference Wolfsburg: Luc Bax de Keating: “This is Mauritius calling to say how impressed we have been. Really you helped us spend such fantastic moments that we are not yet to forget.” November 2017

H
oteldirektorenvereinigung Deutschland e.V.: Catrin Neuffer“Auch wir möchten uns ganz herzlich bei Dir bedanken für Deine tolle Unterstützung. Die Mitglieder waren sehr angetan und begeistert von Deinen Darbietungen. Ich denke, Du hast auch direkt viel positives Feedback erhalten und einige Visitenkarten vergeben bzw. mit nach Hause genommen. Das freut mich sehr.” November 2017

DOW EUROPE GMBH: Rodica Carbunesca: Bucharest Conference“Thank you very much for your huge contribution at our seminar.  YOU added ++++ value for our successful event!!!” October 2017

Klein Karoo Seed Marketing: Alie Engelbrecht: “Baie dankie vir jou uitsonderlike bydrae tydens ons vergadering.” October 2017

Mediclinic Panorama:Hospital: Riaan Vorster: “I would like to thank you for an awesome keynote this morning! I have already received thank you from a number of team members – they really felt the connection/value, but also enjoyed the laughter very much.” September 2017

Master Builders 2017 Congress“I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you for your contribution to making our Congress a success. You were friendly, courteous and professional in all of our interaction and this contributed immensely in easing the burden of putting the event together. I hope we will have an opportunity to work together again in future events!” September 2017

CMASA: Golf Club Managers Annual Conference: Janyne Marais: ”THANK YOU for being an instrumental component of our conference and awards function! The positive feedback and comments have continued to come in from members and they all thoroughly enjoyed you. The way in which you were able to keep the delegates focused between sessions with your magic in relation to the topics, was fantastic and has resulted in the delivery of a successful and worthwhile conference for our members. We look forward to building on this relationship and doing more with you. I have already received requests from a few members who would like to hire your services for functions/events at their clubs.” “Really fantastic, he kept the momentum going, the engagement felt like he definitely understood the audience. A very well rounded entertainer and speaker.” August 2017

Rupert & Rothschild: Genevieve Dorman: “Once Again Thank You so much for such an interesting workshop!” August 2017

Daily Quotes: “Wolfgang, you have no idea the difference you make in so many lives. The world needs more people like you. Thank you so very very much!” July 2017

Coca Cola: Bottlers Conference Rwanda 2017: Daryl Newey: “Truly amazing, relevant and very professional. Judging by the delegates reaction I think you did a superb performance – thank you very much!” June 2017

Durbanville Golf Club: Strategic Session: John Bold“Our Team thoroughly enjoyed your session with us today and it was of great value!  Thank you.  (Keeping things simple and effective is key).” June 2017

Northmec: Johan van der Merwe: “Dit was fantasties! En jou bydrae tot dit was onmisbaar – my kop draai nog om uit te figure hoe jy alles doen, maar het besluit sal dit net geniet!.” May 2017

Namaste Corporate Events: Sam Gerber“Ons werk altyd heerlik saam met jou, baie dankie vir die voorreg.” May 2017

Old Mutual PFS Northern Cape Awards: Jannie Jacobs: “I spoke to about all my advisors already and everyone are very impressed by the functions and specially you as MC and also guest artist  –  someone said he can’t believe that you did the last performance “unprepared” and that was about the best of all  –  you must be a genius….  I also got very nice feedback on your 1-2-1 chats with many advisors – they appreciate it a lot!” 2. “Baie dankie dat jy jou tyd, energie en insig met ons gedeel het die naweek – dit was skitterend!!! Onthou, jy is ‘n rolmodel vir baie (terigvoer van die naweek).” 3. “Wanted to say thank you for entertaining us this past weekend. You managed to take something that is usually an event and turn it into an experience!” March 2017

Global Communications: Lyn Volk“It was really great to see and work with you again. The feedback has been fabulous – everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening and was a brilliant end to a great day so thank you.” March 2017

Going Global In A Trumped Up World! 5 International Speakers, Over 200 Countries Visited, In Celebration of International Women’s Day, Promoting The United Nation’s Message of Unity in Diversity & Demonstrating Global Dialogue 1. “Super gifted and funny Motivational Magician who travels the entire world doing shows – Unusually funny German.” 2. “MOTIVATIONAL MAGICIAN 1st part was oh so funny that everyone was in stitches. After the funniest trick, I took out my camera and I’m glad I captured the magical wisdom Wolfgang Riebe had to share“ March 2017

IBM Singapore Ring 115: John Teo“Right from the word “go”, we were all kept laughing by Wolfgang with his witty jokes and one-liner antics.  His energy in the room was quite contagious – we all caught it as we sat upright, paying full attention to him, with our lips often breaking out into smiles, as we savoured in and enjoyed every clever jokes he cracked as he performed each effect. Attending this lecture had inspired us to be more creative with our own magic.  The feedback from the participants was that this was one of the best lectures they had attended.” March 2017

Caltex: Moeen Omar“Thank you, we all had a great time – all feedback is positive.” January 2017 

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

CLIENT REVIEWS 2016


Sanlam:
"Thank you for an incredible time yesterday. Everyone in the office is still talking about the magical time they all had. Looking forward to returning to the Magic Manor and recommending it to my colleagues and friends." December 2016

On Tap Paarl:
"We really really enjoyed your show a lot. Hope you have a lovely festive season." December 2016

Lifestyle Entrepreneur Summit:
"We really appreciate your efforts and the feedback from people was really good." December 2016

Yadah BlouSter: Sanlam:
Hoe sê ons ooit genoeg DANKIE vir ‘n voortreflike aand?  Een wat ons weereens nooit sal vergeet nie…  Jy bly ‘n uitsondering, en ons sal nooit ooit verkeerd gaan om jou as gasspreker te nooi nie.  Baie dankie dat jy amper “familie” geraak het vir Yadah, want ons sien jou so." November 2016

Industrial Commodities Holdings:
Baie dankie vir jou talente… ek glo die gaste het dit geniet en ons almal wonder waar is daai damn blou ballon heen! Ons het twee kliente van MACS Shipping hier gehad en dis die eerste ding wat die oorsese baas my gevra het… waar is die blou ballon." November 2016

Simba:
Thank you for being such a special part of this event. You definitely left the audience with some questions around that balloon. I received a lot of positive feedback." September 2016
Stacks Image 1492
10th Annual Smart Procurement Conference: The way you chaired the event and your ability to drive the sessions was just OUT OF THIS WORLD. You were excellent and thoroughly enjoyed by everyone. My senior management asked me to pass on their sincere appreciation for your efforts in supporting this important undertaking. Your skill in presenting and the ability to keep the flow of thought was outstanding and very much appreciated by our delegates. The Smart Procurement Team has also asked me to thank you not only for your participation and sharing your expertise with delegates, but also for your willingness to be coordinated by us and responding to all requests sent to you prior to the event. Your very active participation at the event was impressive and the general feedback from this conference was extremely positive. We have no doubt that your presence contributed significantly to the success of the event." September 2016
Stacks Image 1495
Sanlam: Groooooootste dankie vir al jou sessies - waardeur dit baie! Sien jou binnekort vir nog sessies." August 2016

Heads2Gether Conference 2016:
Thank you for an excellent presentation at the Principals' Conference. I know it was really appreciated and challenged the principals to look at themselves differently. After you left there was much discussion about what you had to say and how we could learn from your session." August 2016

Heads2Gether Conference 2016:
Thank you for an excellent presentation at the Principals' Conference. I know it was really appreciated and challenged the principals to look at themselves differently. After you left there was much discussion about what you had to say and how we could learn from your session." August 2016

Namaste Corporate Events:
Dit was n groot plesier, was baie lekker om jou te ontmoet en dankie vir n great show, almal het dit baie geniet. Ja sjoe dit was n groot sukses." August 2016

Quantum Foods:
Ek het nie woorde om jou te bedank vir ‘n ongelooflike dag nie.  Jy het ons almal se stoutste verwagtinge oortref.  Ons was die gelukkigste groep persone. Weereens bitter baie dankie vir ‘n ongelooflike aanbieding. Ons sal goed moet budget volgende jaar vir ons konferensie.  Ons sal jou graag weer wil gebruik." August 2016
Stacks Image 1500
Servier: Thanks very much for your contribution to what was a really successful congress. Your personality and capacity to draw people in, is exactly what we were looking for – and I really appreciated the way that you facilitated the “hand over” of customers to our reps.July 2016

Servier:
Thanks very much once again for making yourself available and for doing such an awesome job as always.” July 2016
Stacks Image 1503

Voermol:
Thank you for making our Gala Awards evening the huge success that it was! Your content was original and presented in a simple yet powerful way. A clever, fresh approach. Your MC, entertainment and speaking skills are exceptional and we look forward to booking you for future events!July 2016
SAMA Conference & Annual Doctors Awards 2016: Thank you for the wonderful entertainment and it was awesome meeting you.July 2016

Sanlam:
Lovely to meet you yesterday and thanks again for saving our event! You were a great hit.July 2016

Servier:
Thank you for all your efforts on Saturday at our meeting in Bloem. We are all very happy with the outcome.July 2016

Authentic Events:
Weereens baie dankie vir die vermaak van 8 Junie. Die mense wonder nogsteeds wat het van die blou ballon geword.June 2016

Servier:
Thank you for all your efforts on Saturday at our meeting in Bloem. We are all very happy with the outcome.June 2016

Tourvest Destination Management:
What an awesome event. You really captured your audience Wolfgang. It was thoroughly enjoyed by all.May 2016

Entertainment-Online:
“The client said it was a huge success and everyone enjoy your performance. It was a pleasure working with you again, until the next booking!April 2016

You Tube
Inspiringtheworld: Over 650 Videos! Quick Tip on Judgement: Wolfgang… I've been following you for several years now and I think that you are one of the most insightful people I've ever experienced!April 2016

SPCA:
Many thanks from the entire SPCA team for your great performance on Sunday and enduring the heat.April 2016

Computacenter:
The office is buzzing this morning. They are sharing the experience with their colleges. I really believe it was a great success. Thanks again from me and the management team.” You are awesome. Thanks for coming though and for your wonderful message(s).  I think it’s really an eye opener when we can all sink into the depths of depression about our lives, our country. It takes someone like you, who has stared death in the eyes not only once but twice, to tell the story of how precious life is and that sure enough, there are issues in each of our lives but in order to live a happy life, we need to actually make the effort to BE HAPPY. You are an inspiration!  Thank you. March 2016
Stacks Image 1508
Care Career Connection Benefit Dinner: Thank you so much for attending our Dare to Dream Concert and helping make it the resounding success that it was. It was wonderful meeting the special ladies in your, Wolfgang’s, life !!! Thank you also for all you hard work with the marketing videos and especially for being an amazing MC on Monday Night. You really did go the extra mile and, honestly, did add magic (excuse the pun)  to the evening!! The wonderful part of this journey, is the incredible people I can now call friends!!” “Dankie vir jou verskil in ‘n ongelooflike aand! March 2016
Servochem: Thank you ever so much for your performance, you kept everybody very entertained which made the evening a huge success!! I am certain we will be seeing you again :) February 2016

ABI Bottling - subsidiary of Coca Cola:
Herewith a little note with a huge thank you for your contribution to the success of our event. I have received quite a bit of positive feedback …  words such as – your message hit home - …  I wish I could spend more time with him as I could learn so much …   and off course – where did the red balloon go to??  It is a pity that we did not have more time as we would have love to see some more tricks. February 2016
Stacks Image 1513

BioPharma Conference: Middle East & Africa: Tenerife: It was my pleasure having you in our annual kickoff meeting. Your presence was remarkable and added a lot to us.
Everyone was extremely happy about the skill that they had acquired believing that there are many more internal hidden skills they need to discover! The Gala dinner show was really exciting, however your tricks on the boat were unbelievable specially that it was real close and live. Thanks for making our conference an unforgettable one, looking forward for more cooperation.
January 2016 (Check out video of spontaneous boat session here)
Udemy: Millionaire Speaker Secrets: Sir Joshua Helsing: What I learned here is applicable in the professional speaking field as well as other area's. This was a great Udemy course. January 2016

Udemy: Learn 4 Truths that Will Change Your Life: Tammy Pierson:
Enjoyed this course and the instructor. Entertaining. Great insight and inspiration. Recommend to anyone looking for direction or a push to live life more fully.How to Change Your Thinking & become more Positive: Danny Schell: Wolfgang speaks my language! The course content and delivery really hit home, I will use this course to knock any negativity the that creeps into my mind for six. Thank you for making available. January 2016

CLIENT REVIEWS 2015

Western Province Golf Union: Lauren Olivier: It was lovely to meet you the other night, and fantastic to have all that laughter!! Thank you for the great show you put on, I’m still trying to find the yellow balloon :).” December 2015

Global Asset Management: Niels Penzhorn:
“Der Abend war ein riesen Erfolg. Sollten wir mal wiederholen. November 2015

Ackermans: Director’s & Management Team: Robert:
“It was a real treat to meet you and thank you very much for controlling the time allocated so well and entertaining the staff so completely. One of the comments I heard is that this was the best conference ever, and that from my Cape Town group which is usually the more reserved group. We will definitely stay in touch with you as you are a true entertainer that really connected with the group.” Bertie Jou vermaak en optrede was great en het die spanne lekker gemotiveer vir ons besige tyd wat voorle. October 2015

Border Kei Chamber of Commerce: Les Holbrook:
We have received a number of e-mails of appreciation from those that enjoyed the evening – so definitely, A GOOD SHOW. Thank you for your entertaining us. October 2015

Hermanus Whale Festival: Lawrence Heron:
I've worked with a lot of performers over the years and I know many who would not have been so professional about the situation you were in on Saturday. Sir, you are a true entertainer and you have earned my respect. October 2015

Pioneer Foods: Thandi Vellem:
I respect your craft so much and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for the incredible talk you gave to the team. September 2015

Kynoch: Anthea Ogle: The feedback yesterday from a few guys was awesome . And I guess we will be seeing you again for the next event.” September 2015

Udemy: Million Dollar Speaker Secrets: A. Dickson:
Every Wanna Be Speaker Should Take This Course. Wolfgang is full of tips & tricks, has a "cheeky" sense of humor as he puts it, but not afraid to tell it like it is! He's very animated and makes this course engaging, entertaining and fun to watch. You're sure to come away with multiple useful tips you can implement right away, and Wolfgang includes a lot of great resources. One of the best courses I have taken on Udemy so far.August 2015

Sanlam SPF: Sonja De Wet:
I want to sincerely thank you, on behalf of the SPSF Committee, for your professional presentation at the SPSF conferences at The Vineyards Hotel.  You contributed to the success of our conferences.” August 2015

On Tap: Katrien Oosthuizen:
It was a huge success and you definitely contributed towards this.August 2015

Neurosurgery Congress: Hendrika Van Der Merwe:
Was weer eens lekker, glo my en veral die post-show rooiwyn en kaarte!August 2015

Udemy reviews: M. Gibson:
Wolfgang is a great speaker and the course is an easy 40 minutes to learn 4 simple & meaningful facts of life that you can have with you anytime you need!J. Taljaard:Lekker Lekker learning! Not just saying that as a South African. From the get go - WOW popped up. Was not a one time pop-up either. Was a WOW till the end. The quotes are a nice "come back" for future reference too.” August 2015
Stacks Image 1452
SAPPI: Ockie Strumpher: The team members that I've been in contact with really enjoyed your facilitation and there will no doubt be more spin off following.” July 2015

TEDx Bellville 2015:
Inspirational as always! July 2015

Personal review by someone whose life Wolfgang has helped change:
I want to take a moment to thank you for your work. Last year the company I had been with for over 30 years closed. Most opportunities would have required me to move away from my family and I really did not want to do that. Long story short I now have a better job closer to home. Your inspiration, the book "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill and my family's love and support helped me stay positive through this difficult time in my life. Thanks for all you do!!! July 2015
Udemy Review on Change Your Thinking E-Course: Romna: It was wonderfully presented. Very easily put forward. I am sure it will help me to adopt a positive approach to life. June 2015

SAPPI: Amanda Horne:
I could see that everybody enjoyed it and they only had compliments for your show afterwards!” June 2015
Stacks Image 1457
Geberit: Simply Swiss: Dorianne Isaacman: First of all I want to say THANK YOU!!!! The event was a huge success and all the planning went extremely well.  We have had so much positive feedback! Lots of raves for you and how you kept the audience captivated.” May 2015

Udemy Review on Change Your Thinking E-Course: Dr Bradley: All 4 lectures inspiring. Thank you. The lectures have aligned and supported what I have read in books by Deepak Chopra.” May 2015
Monsanto National Conference: Milanie Vosloo: Well prepared, great performance and good contact with the audience. April 2015
Stacks Image 1462
PSASA 2015 National Convention Gala Dinner: You took a good event to a great event!” April 2015

Durbanville Golf Club: John Bold:
With the Curro SA Juniors International Global Junior Golf Tour now behind us, we once again reflect on the generous contribution of our Sponsors without whom this Event would never have been the great success that it was! Please know the great value we bestow on having you as Members and contributors on whom we can depend to support us in our various efforts to make Durbanville Golf Club the ultimate game player. Sincere thanks for your participation – this event was widely complimented – all thanks to you!" March 2015
Udemy Review on Change Your Thinking E-Course: Phraustie: “I love how entertaining the instructor is in the video! Wolfgang seems like a real straight shooter and is probably a blast to be around. I definitely feel that taking this course has made a positive impact on my life. Well worth the time invested in taking this course!” March 2015
Stacks Image 1467
NOCCI: Sharon Steyn: “Thank you so very much for making our AGM the best ever.  I have had nothing but excellent feedback. It was said that this was one of the best events we have had in a long time!” February 2015

Marketing Hub: Melinda De Gee:
Thanks for doing such an awesome job on the roadshow and being such a stunning person. You always add spice to everything!February 2015

Udemy Review on Change Your Thinking E-Course: Steve:
Everything is good about this course, nothing is bad. There is real wisdom in his words and his style is thoroughly engaging." February 2015

Build It Western Cape: Krystal Dosson:
Thank you so much for the great show. Everyone enjoyed it. Absolutely brilliant." February 2015
Build It South Rand Region: Hawie Du Preez: “Wat n vooreg was dit nie om jou te ontmoet nie, ons het baie goeie terugvoer oor jou gekry en ek het jou vreeslik geniet. Baie dankie vir n awesome toespraak, jou verhaal en oordrag vas "gripping"!!!" February 2015

Udemy Review on Millionaire Speaker Tips E-Course: Mark Egan:
Wolfgang has the ability to distil years of experience into some real nuggets. He covers a lot of ground, but it is presented in an entertaining way, so it is easy to consume. I liked the well-structured information as well as the personal anecdotes he used to illustrate his points. If you had a good friend who was a successful speaker, this is probably the advice they would give you. I would highly recommend this course." February 2015

Marketing Hub: Tara Yates:
We received excellent feedback again as usual - thanks for the effort you put in, it made our event!" January 2015

Old Mutual: Myrtl Brand:
Weereens baie dankie vir vanoggend.  Jy het die mense beindruk January 2015
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

CLIENT REVIEWS 2014

Stacks Image 1322
Garden Route Casino: Tryana Potgieter: What a blast!  Was great to welcome you back to Mossel Bay again, and yes everyone in the house enjoyed every bit of your show! December 2014

SPAR Build-It: Marie Grey & Associates:
Always a pleasure working with you! December 2014

Cape Magic Circle: Wayne Abrahamse:
Thank you for your impact on the circle this year! December 2014
VibeGuru: Change Your Thinking: A great course. Wolfgang is very engaging and has a good energy. I really loved the section on family relationships." December 2014

Triocon: Elize Wally:
Dit was lekker en motiverend om jou te sien. December 2014

University of the Western Cape: Wendy Mehl:
"Your “talk was highly appreciated and well received.” December 2014
Stacks Image 1327
SPAR: Build-It: Shantall Smith: "Angelo seemed extremely happy with how the meeting went – he received compliments from all angles.  I felt that the message you brought across went seamlessly into the message we, as Build it were trying to convey to our retailers so thank you for that and all the inspiring encouragement!" November 2014

PSAUK: Leeds: Frederika Roberts:
"Thank you for your e-mail and thank you so much for speaking for us at PSA Yorkshire.  We all enjoyed your presentation and chatting to you afterwards - laughter is good for the soul, plus we learnt a lot, too!" November 2014
Rotary Club: Claremont: 40th Celebration: George Viljoen: "By all accounts, the function has been hailed as one of the best our Club has ever had." October 2014

Sable Hospitality: Annelize Ferreira:
"Thank you very much for your assistance in making this PCO function a wonderful success at Le Franschhoek Hotel & Spa.  As always your show was outstanding and everyone loved it." October 2014

Professional Movers Association: Martin Oosthuizen:
"Your attendance at our Annual Congress in Port Elizabeth has been appreciated and I would like to thank you in putting valuable time aside to make this such a rewarding event. The feedback received on the messages you offered us as an industry has been met with absolute positive responses and regarded as being applicable, honest and powerful." September 2014

Sable Hospitality: Ina Viljoen:
"Baie dankie vir jou ongelooflike bydrae tot n suksesvolle event." September 2014

Conferences & Events Golf Day: Annelize Ferreira:
"As always your show was outstanding and everyone loved it." September 2014

Northville Student Accommodation: Dominique Walters:
"We would like to thank you for the wonderful talk you gave our Students Last Night. We hope that you will be interested in giving more Talk’s in the future to all our buildings and sharing your knowledge and experiences with the Youth Of SA." September 2014

AVIS Rent A Car: Famous Faces:
"Many thanks. The client was very happy." August 2014

Sanlam: Marie Grey & Associates:
"I was speaking with Hilton from Sanlam again this morning and he was telling me that great feedback from your talk is still coming in." August 2014

Udemy.com: Paul Cheong:
"Great insights, great quotes, never felt bored!" August 2014

Cape Chamber of Commerce & Industry: Woman's Day Celebrations: Bronwyn Lewis:
"Thank you for creating a great experience for all involved. Ladies on many occasions approached me personally to say thank you for having you on board as they found the experience extremely sensational - and exciting one even mentioned it was the highlight of her afternoon." August 2014

Udemy.com: Barlyah Faisal:
"You are such an amazing person. I took your course ‘change your thinking’ on Udemy,  it was superb.  Thank You so much for changing my life :-)" August 2014
Stacks Image 1332
Entertainment-online: Wesley: "Thank you very much for being part of our 2014 Showcase.Your expertise and reputation in the industry is invaluable." July 2014

Kansai Plascon: Es-Mari Strydom:
"Thank you for attending and hosting our awards dinner last week. The night was a big success and enjoyed by all thanks to your humour and professional MC skills!" June 2014
Stacks Image 1335
Wine Training Certificate Awards Ceremony: Emma Burger: "You are simply the best! Baie dankie – ons sien definitief weer. Jy het vandag soveel mense se lewe verryk en ek hoop of eerder, ek weet ~  drome ‘ge-kick-start’" May 2014

SNAP: Ina Viljoen:
"Baie dankie vir jul bydrae tot n suksesvolle SNAP balfunksie.  Ek is bly ek het jul persoonlik ontmoet - ek glo ons gaan weer saamwerk in die toekoms." May 2014


Business Connexion: Jaco Pretorius:
"A BIG thank you to you. We did receive a lot of feedback already, especially w.r.t. your speech." April 2014

Stacks Image 1338

ALS Group: Erika Kooij: "Thank you so much for contributing in a huge way to our Vici Awards Ceremony.  Hope you enjoyed Potchefstroom." April 2014

Old Mutual PFA: Jannie Jacobs CFP:
"Ek het net beslis moerse positiewe terugvoer gekry van al drie jou sessies!!!  Jy het baie "harte gesteel!!!!)  Dit was SKITTEREND!!!  ('n woord wat nie in Engels vertaal kan word met dieselfde inpak nie...) Ons sal beslis weer in die toekoms saamspan!!!!" Dawie Dreyer: "Van ons kant af BAIE BAIE dankie, jy het die naweek gemaak, en almal is in ekstasie met jou aanbiedings. As ons een goeie ding die naweek gedoen het was om jy in ons midde te kan he." April 2014

FUNDISA: Jennifer Toni: "All the feedback I received from every was great and it was exactly what the evening needed so for that thank you and will recommend you to all and sundry." March 2014

Rock Your Life: Mike Handcock:
"You were awesome yesterday Wolfgang!" March 2014

Tuinroete Agri: Jan Weys:
"Moet vir jou dankie sê - die passie waarmee jy jou aanbiedings doen is ongelooflik.  En - ja - ek glo werklik daar is 'n hele klomp van ons personeel wat 'n paar lewenslesse geleer het (en weer herinner is aan) wat ewigheidswaarde sal hê. Weereens dankie en sterkte met al jou inisiatiewe en goeie werk!" March 2014

SPAR: Garth Willans:
"A true professional is a pleasure to watch. I got as much pleasure from meeting u again. Thank u for lifting the adrenalin levels in the Eastern Cape." March 2014

Stacks Image 1343


Old Mutual Connecta Rally:
"Just to say you were on fire Saturday man, I obviously did know how good you are but you were great on Saturday hey, congrats!!!" February 2014

BMW X5 Launch: Auric Auto:
"Thanks so much Wolfgang, it was great having you with us."you." February 2014

Stellenbosch Africa Centre for HIV and Aids Management: Prof Jimmie Perry:
"Editing the dvd material of WAD.  You were absolutely stunning and wonderful. I love you for giving your best. Thank you." January 2014

Stacks Image 1346

Stellenbosch Africa Centre for HIV and Aids Management: Prof Jimmie Perry: "Editing the dvd material of WAD.  You were absolutely stunning and wonderful. I love you for giving your best. Thank you." January 2014

SWPS Cape Schools: Kobus Van Schalkwyk:
"Thank you for visiting us yesterday and giving us some food for thought for the new year. You hit the ball out of the park, like always!" January 2014

CLIENT REVIEWS 2013

ACSA: Jacqui Setoba: "A big thank you for your great service in being MC  for The Cape Town International Airport end of year staff event. We thoroughly enjoyed having you as MC and the entertainment for the night. And particularly appreciate the patience and flexibility you showed – always a pleasure working with a true professional like yourself. We had great feedback about you and the event overall." December 2013

Stacks Image 1402


Chandramala: Sharon Sinclair:
"Wolfgang – you can do absolutely anything!!" November 2013

City of Cape Town: Marius Crous:
"I must say you were the topic of discussion when I walked into the office this morning. The magic you have combined with the speech definitely made an impact. From my side also a BIG thank you and may you have a great festive season." November 2013

SPAR KZN End of Year Function: Martin Schoeman: "Thanks for your attendance of our meeting on Tuesday. By all accounts all went very well and our members enjoyed your performance tremendously. Your MC of the LOS awards was superb." November 2013

Dr Reddy's PMG Dinner: Stephanie Moss Solutions: Tamsyn Strachan: "We have had only good reviews for the evening and the doctors are all commenting on how much they enjoyed you and your involvement and magic! As always it was a pleasure working with you! I look forward to working with you again in the near future." October 2013

EKOV Awards: Arno Smith:
"Wou ma net weereens dankie sê vir 'n awesome experience by EKOV se jaarvergadering te windmeul kelder. Dit was great gewees!!!" October 2013

Educational Evening Peninsula All Suite Hotel: Annelize Ferreira:
"Thank you very much for setting such a wonderful standard for this educational on Saturday Evening.  As always you have been so professional and a Joy to experience! I really appreciate that you took time out to assist me hosting an outstanding educational. Everyone absolutely loved you." October 2013

PR Evening at Franschoek Hotel & SPA:
"I recently met you at Le Franschhoek during a client function and I am a huge fan of your work." September 2013

Rainbow of Hope: Sam Gleeson:
"We would like to express a heartfelt thank you for being our MC once again at Rainbow House’s Women’s Day breakfast. We really appreciate you donating your valuable time to our cause. The ladies LOVED you!! " September 2013

PMA Fresh Connections Conference: Sjoerd Alkema:
"Excellent execution of your MC duties at the conference, well done!" August 2013

Nulandis: Alesha Pillay:
"Wolfgang was excellent thanks, and enjoyed by all." July 2013

NOSA: Lucia Tanner:
"Thank you for a smooth running event - your MC skills are exceptional and the flow of jokes turned the initially stiff and awkward evening into a relaxed, full of laughter and highly enjoyable event for all those present. Banquets are naturally stressful for event organisers, but with the assistance of someone of your calibre, one can just let go and also enjoy the evening because " someone who knows what they are doing is in charge". Once again thank you and we will most definitely keep in touch." June 2013

Somerset West Primary: Principal - Kobus Van Schalkwyk:
"From the positive response from the staff you have made 40 new friends and now have 40 more admirers! You not only touch the lives of 40 children but also indirectly the lives of 724 kids of SWPS, thank you for touching the future of this country!" June 2013

Speakers of Note: Jenny von Gogh on feedback from GWK:
"Thanks so much for keeping the customers happy.  Well done!  Fives are our top score." June 2013

Stacks Image 1407


Africa Centre for HIV/AIDS Management:
"We appreciate your efforts tremedously and hope to meet you again, in cyberspace or up close and personal very soon." June 2013

Conference Complete: Sandra Minnaar:
"The ladies really enjoyed your presence and your talk!  They still want to know where that balloon went to :)" June 2013

Stacks Image 1410


KDA Education Conference for Movers and Shakers: Rian Truter:
"Baie dankie vir jou reuse aandeel in die sukses van Great Escape V. Jou sessie het die movers en shakers geinspireer en gemotiveer. Baie dankie vir al die ure en moeite wat daarmee gepaard gegaan het." June 2013

Cape Paint & Panel: Brent Heath:
"Thanks for last night it was brilliant, you were an absolute STAR." May 2013

Woermannbrock: Namibia: Herman Minaar: "Baie dankie vir jou bydraes en excitement wat jy ingebring het tydens die event." May 2013

Jonnesway Conference: Joseph Liao:
"It's my pleasure to meet you during JONNESWAY 30 years anniversary seminar, it is appreciated you brought a lot of sense of humor to the people, that made the seminar more successful. Please keep touch in with me, I am planning to invite you to host our world Seminar." Vick Brill: "I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being such an awesome person and the valuable contribution you have made to Gondolier, our conference and the Jonnesway brand, All who attended had such a good time and I will always promote you wherever I go. Hope to see you again soon." May 2013

SAB Miller: Botswana: Peter Freeman:
"Everyone really enjoyed Wolfgang. He covered some serious topics in a light hearted and comical way, but the message was always very clear and easy to understand." April 2013

Rennies Travel:Namibia: Anke Baas:
"Es hat Riesen Spass gemacht und wir haben am nächsten Tag bei dem Workshop noch über Deine Witze gelacht. Meine Leute und auch die Suppliers waren sehr begeistert. Vielen herzlichen Dank und bis denn." April 2013

Bidvest Namibia: Commercial & Industrial Services: Werner Schuckmann:
"Der Feedback den ich bis jetzt bekommen habe sowohl für Deinen Vortrag am Freitag nachmittag als auch abends bei Rennies sind ausnahmslos sehr positiv." April 2013

FVC Holdings: Lizelle Greef:
"Thanks again for a GREAT hosting/MC’ing (don’t really know what the official wording must be) at our conference.  You are always so good with the way you handle an audience!  Always a great mix of fun, laughter but also goosebump moments." April 2013

Stacks Image 1415


Aldes Business Brokers: Ferdie van Greunen:
"Die terugvoer is Great en almal het die aanbieding as baie motiverend beleef. Dit was net die regte knippie sout wat ons groep benodig. Ek wil jou egter persoonlik bedank vir die ekstra " entertainment" . Wanneer mense saam lag, is dit soveel makliker om hulle ook te laat saamwerk." March 2013

Fruit & Veg National Conference: Lisa Hamilton:
"Thanks to you the conference was a huge success. You really are excellent and we love working with you!" March 2013

Stacks Image 1418

Kraft Foods/Mondelez: Nadia Oosthuizen: "I don't think the conference would have been such a success without you, I look forward to future bookings with you. Tim Fry: The conference exceeded my expectations & I received great feedback from everyone." March 2013

Stacks Image 1421

Discover Your Magic Public Seminar: 25 Feb: Sharon: "Thanks for an incredible evening with tons of humour, inspiration & food for thought." Bernadette: "Thank you for a wonderful evening!  Its was a treat to see you in action and my party were suitable impressed with your presentation." Carlene": "Thank you so much for the lifetime inspiration tonight! Definitely what I will share, and something that'll get me out of my comfort zone:-)" Stephen: "Thanks for a life changing talk on Monday night." February 2013

Grundfos: Lorraine Smart:
"The team enjoyed your talk and the inspiration." February 2013

Hakim Hamid: "Ive just recently completed reading one of your book and I wanted to say thank you. I read "35 Tips on Saving Money". It was a good easy read which was straight to the point. The book maintains a certain tone to speak perfectly to those in which the book was intended for. It did not stress reinventing the wheel but to reconnect the reader of the primary use for the "wheel" and why it exist in the first place. Once again thanks for the good read and I look forward to reading more by you." January 2013

LINKED-IN ENDORSEMENT: Karl Smith: The Networking Guy:
“Wolfgang is a dynamic and sincere speaker as well as a brilliant entertainer. He goes beyond the scope to ensure value for money. He walks the talk and I highly recommend him to move you and your organisation from where you are to where you want to be.” January 2013

Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

Contact us now to experience the magic of Wolfgang firsthand and elevate your event to new heights of success!

Memorable Magical Moments
Geneva - Cape Town - Frankfurt - Dubai
Contact - Click Here!

World Copyright © 2024
Wolfgang Riebe
Disclaimer & Legal