• Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Keynote Speaker
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Comedy Magic
  • Wolfgang Riebe Prigram Director
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Comedy Magician
  • Wolfgang Riebe Mentalist

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS & RAVE REVIEWS 2007 - 2012

DISCOVER WOLFGANG'S EXCELLENCE THROUGH CLIENT TESTIMONIALS OVER 23 YEARS
RAVE REVIEWS SPEAK VOLUMES ABOUT HIS ICONIC AND VERIFIABLE TRACK RECORD

IT IS SAID THAT YOUR ARE ONLY AS GOOD AS YOUR LAST FUNCTION AND THAT A TRACK RECORD IS OF VITAL IMPORTANCE!

CLICK ON THE YEAR TO READ THE REVIEWS: 2024 - 2019 | 2018 - 2013 | 2012 - 2007 | 2006 - 2001

CLIENT REVIEWS 2012

City of Cape Town: Ulfah Booley Abrahams: "The staff are all buzzing this morning and all to your praises. They cannot mention enough how great you were! A very positive and powerful message to the department and I am sure they will carry it through the year." November 2012

Senwes: Johann Schoeman:
"Dankie vir jou bydrae tot die sukses van ons konferensie, dit was lekker om na jou te luister en ook baie dankie vir die boek wat jy aan my geskenk het, ek waardeer dit! Ek het regtig baie positiewe terugvoer oor jou aanbieding ontvang, veral oor die goeie balans wat jy gehandhaaf het tydens jou aanbieding." November 2012

Wedgewood SA: Microsoft 8 Launch:
"It was an absolutely pleasure having you as our guest speaker" November 2012

Caltex: Moeen Omar:
"I must thank you for a fantastic job all round, could not fault it in anyway, frankly, it was way better than I expected! The feedback so far has been excellent." November 2012

Stacks Image 1654

Hitachi Information Forum 2012: Melinda de Gee: "Thanks so much for all your help. The client was very happy indeed." October 2012

Sanlam: Zarita King:
"Everyone enjoyed it and we just got "excellent" feedback on the evaluation forms on you." October 2012

Neurosurgery Congress: Hendrika Van Der Merwe:
"Nogmaals baie dankie vir 'n genotvolle aand - jou sêgoed en kwinkslae het die spiere losgemaak en jou 'magic' was magic!" October 2012

LINKED-IN ENDORSEMENT: Sue Marillier: General Manager at Visions - Incentives Conferencing Events: "What a Fantastic Person, What a Fantastic speaker/entertainer. I have known Wolfgang for such a long period and he has ALWAYS added so much value to my events. He is adaptable and open to any suggestions. My clients keep on asking for him to come back and back again. I can recommend Wolfgang to anyone!" October 2012

GMSA Body Repairer National Conference 2012: Gavin Rich:
"Once again, thank you for your time and professional approach in ensuring we had a great function." Neal Jackman:"Thanks for being a great MC and for your help in making the conference and dinner a great success." October 2012

Stacks Image 1659

German Speakers Association:
"Receiving the Certified Speaking Professional award at the GSA annual conference in Düsseldorf. From L - R: GSA President Gaby S. Graupner, Wolfgang Riebe CSP, Zach Davis CSP, Eric Adler CSP and GSF President Cheryl Cran CSP."
September 2012
Only 707 professional speakers globally have been awarded the CSP designation by the National Speakers Association of the USA.

Stacks Image 1662

Sanlam Dames Oggend: Melinda Pretorius:
"Jou gawe om mense te motiveer en met respek te behandel is voorwaar besonders en dit strek tot jou eer." September 2012

Netafim: San-Marie Vogel:
"So lekker om te sien as iemand so 100% in hulle "gifting operate".  Jy is 'n fantastiese spreker en motiveerder.  Almal het gister 'n huppel in hulle stap gehad." August 2012

Noord Kaap Agri: Marian van der Westhuizen:
"Namens Agri Noord-Kaap wil ons van hierdie geleentheid gebruik maak om u te bedank dat u ons 33ste Jaarkongres met soveel positiwiteit kom open het. Dit was werklik vir ons 'n groot voorreg om u in Kimberley te ontvang. U motiveringspraatjie die twee dae was ongelooflik en baie stof tot nadenke. Tweedens u optrede as seremonimeester by ons aandfunksie het soveel “finesse” tot die aand bygedra en was van hoogstaande gehalte en was dit ‘n voorreg om saam u te kuier. Derdens baie dankie ook dat u op so kort kennisgewing ons kon uithelp met die damesprogram. Dit was werklik vir die dames ‘n wonderlike oggend saam met u." August 2012

Stacks Image 1665

ABSA Commercial Business: Tammy Chetty: "You were a great addition to the team and made a very valuable contribution to our business. The feedback we received about the roadshows all round was very positive and more especially the feedback on our choice of MC was great. You were so much more than an MC and more than I could have hoped for. You rounded up each section so succinctly that you made our task a lot easier. In fact you made us lot of bankers look really good and for that I want to express my deepest and humble gratitude. I will definitely be recommending you and all you have to offer over and over again. I look forward to us working together again in the near future." August 2012

Stacks Image 1668

Geoff Ramm: Marketing Speaker: Review on Linked-In: "I have had the pleasure of working alongside Wolfgang in the UK, The Netherlands and Southern Africa. Audiences are quite simply wowed into his magical ability to entertain, inspire and laugh. I have been lucky to see the comedic and magic vault at Wolfgang's HQ and it is safe to say no stone is left unturned as he strives to create the very best experiences for his audiences. You will never meet a more genuinely nice guy and if you are looking for a speaker to make your event a magical success Wolfgang Riebe is a natural choice." July 2012

Witch & Wizard Productions:
Ilona: "Thank you so much for all your hard work and extra involvement - was awesome working with you" July 2012

Agri Klein Karoo: Piet Lodder: "Graag wens die bestuur van Agri Klein Karoo u te bedank vir u bereidwilligheid om as geleentheids spreker op te tree tydens ons Algemene Jaarvergadering. U insette was ‘n positiewe bydrae tot ons dag. Baie dankie vir u bereidwilligheid om ‘n gedeelte van u lewensverhaal met ons te deel. Ek glo elkeen van die lede teenwoordig het dit ter harte geneem." July 2012

Stacks Image 1673

Stephanie Moss Solutions: Stephanie Moss: "Thank you for your part in the launches and being so accommodating! Tamsyn Strachan: "It was a pleasure working with you! I hope to work with you again in the future." Shirley Gainsford : "It’s only a pleasure, thank you for being accommodating and working with the programme changes etc – especially last night!" June 2012

Yadah Blouster: Elmaréza Bester: "Baie, baie dankie vir jou "personal touch"!!!  Ons het ongelooflike goeie terugvoer gekry oor ons oggend, en jy het verseker 'n REUSE aandeel daarin.  Ek dink nie jy het jou gelyke in hierdie land nie - bou voort daarop!!!  Jou uitstaande kenmerke vir my - jou passie, maar met soveel nederigheid.  Jy het ook my lewe aangeraak. Van ons as YADAH-span - baie, baie dankie.  Dit was 'n oggend wat ons nooit sal vergeet nie." June 2012

Stacks Image 1678

Okuhle Media: Paula Brown: "I have had nothing but amazing feedback and such inspiration from the team. You truly enhanced Louise and my's purpose and our presentation on Friday.  Thank you and well done for this.  I have no doubt that we will be calling on you for the rest of your ’talks’, sooner than later." May 2012

Criterion Equipment: Jo-Anne Bouwer:
"Thank you very much for being part of our day. Your input was well entertaining and very positive.  I have already had many positive feedback about you and even our director has said to mention you to our CEO for a Staff function later this year." May 2012

Stacks Image 1681

Sanlam Personal Finance: Annemarie Fick:
"Thanks, Wolfgang. Much appreciated. We have already received very positive feedback from a number of people."
April 2012

Stacks Image 1684

JD Group: Natasha Lang:
"Just want to tell you Wolfgang Riebe is excellent and I will recommend him to all my corporate clients! He is so inspiring and very funny as well. My clients loved him and I will definitely make use of him in future again – he comes highly recommended." March 2012

Stacks Image 1687
FISM Africa: College of Magic: David Gore:
"A BIG thank you fo rgiving up so much of your time to be part of FISM Africa. The College of Magic continues to grow and excell because of people like you who are selfless enough to help and encourage our continuing efforts."
March 2012
Stacks Image 1690

Sanver Projects: Sandie Hattingh: "Thanks for a great job this weekend." February 2012

Entertainment-Online: Herman: "It is really a pleasure to work with suppliers like you, that is on  the ball and making bookings easy to do." February 2012

Stacks Image 1693

Hennie Mare: "Ek was by jou aanbieding in Windhoek en dis sekerlik die beste motiverinsaanbieding wat ek nog ooit bygewoon het. Baie Dankie." February 2012

SATLOG: Gerda Muller-Fourie:
"Thanx again for a great evening." January 2012

MTU: Hilton Foster: "Yes the session went well and it was just what the team needed in order to get the year off to a positive start. They loved your sense of humour and how “simple” life really is, yet we somehow we complicate matters for ourselves. Thanks for showing your other side, the “guys” really related to your life experiences and even commented that the raw emotion you showed was unique and genuine, and from the heart."
January 2012

Life Suikerbosrand Clinic: Elmien Barnard:
"Dit was heerlik om jou by ons te hê. Wil ook vir jou dankie sê - die gaste het dit baie geniet en kan nie uitgepraat raak oor hoe goed jy is nie. Baie dankie."
January 2012

CLIENT REVIEWS 2011

Hands on Promotions for BHP Billiton: "Dr. Riebe did a sterling job and we received very positive feedback from our staff. Please convey our sincerest thanks to him - especially since he also accommodated us at such short notice." December 2011

Kadoro Events & Communications: Nomonde Kweyi: "Just wanted to say, 'job well done' - the Transnet crowd loved you. Will definitely be booking you again." December 2011

Rennies Travel Namibia: Anke Baas:
"Vielen herzlichen Dank Wolfgang. Wir haben die Zeit mit Dir wie immer – sehr genossen." November 2011

Prestige Cosmetics Group: Liana Du Plessis:
"THANK YOU!!! The staff had an absolute ball. It was lovely meeting you." November 2011

Stacks Image 1578

Entertainment Online: Momentum End of Year Function: "Thanks again for doing a wonderful job on Friday evening." November 2011

Freshstop Conference: Jenny Austen:
"Thanks so much for last week, guys had a great time and I really appreciate your support." October 2011

Stacks Image 1581

Namaste Tours & Training:
"
Ek hoop jy het ‘n stunning rit(te) terug gehad huis toe en dat almal daar baie bly was om jou te sien! Net so vinnige ‘baie dankie’ vir alles, veral vir die ekstras!"
October 2011

Stacks Image 1584

SAICA: Div Lamprecht: "On behalf of SAICA Central Region, I would like to thank you for your huge contribution to the success of our conference. The feedback we received throughout the weekend and on the evaluation forms were excellent! PS! Jy was ongelooflik, nie net as spreker nie maar ook as “entertainer”, ek dink nie daar is een evaluasie swakker as uitstekend (4/4) nie. Thank you for your effort to attend, we really appreciate and looking forward to future engagements!" October 2011

Stacks Image 1587

Parmalat: Caren Marais:
"
Thank you for making it a wonderful evening. It really was great having you there. I received extremely positive feedback from the evening."
October 2011

Metropolitan Health Corporate: Maureen Letlaka: Through Entertainment Online:
"Thank you for making our event a success and arranging Wolfgang as our MC/Entertainment. He is very talented, pleasant disposition and wowed the audience. He was amazing and looking forward to having him at our future events." October 2011

Chamber of Commerce: Tygerberg: Chantal Van Schalkwyk: "Thank you very much for last night – we had wonderful feedback! Everyone enjoyed your speech and it will defiantly be remembered and talked about for a long time. May you have a wonderful weekend and we look forward to working with you again in the future." October 2011

British Airways: SLOW Lounge: Cindy Van Den Heuvel:
"The part I enjoyed most, was how you could share with us your real life experiences, which meant more than any speaker could ever deliver, as well as what a real person you are. Thank you." October 2011

ESKOM: Speakers Inc. Alan Ayers:
"I actually spoke to Marieta earlier today to find out how all went and she says it was fantastic and has received great feedback from everyone. She loved how professional you were and how comfortable you made the evening." October 2011

Stacks Image 1592

Wir Sind Umsatz: Okt 2011: Harald Wesely: "Danke für die positiven Impulse." Marian Fehr: "Danke, prima gemacht :-)" Daoud Kremer: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt, weil es kein philosophisches SchnickSchnack war sondern aus dem wahren Leben!" Hr. Sprinkart: "Danke: 100% Mensch im Jetzt!" Mario.Winscher: "Danke für diese tolle Seminar. War super ;-)" Andreas Kröber: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt, weil Hr. Dr. Riebe auf geniale Art und Weise vorträgt und ich schon nach 60 Min. über eine andere Wertigkeit von bestimmten Zielsetzungen nachdenke. Vielen Dank!!!" Simone Brinkmann: "..., weil es mich anregte, mir so vieler bekannter schöner Dinge wieder bewußt zu werden und in mich zu gehen. Vielen Dank für so viel Authentizität." Andreas Kröber: "Klasse Leistung, sehr sympathisch!" Heiko Pfeng: "Dieses Seminar hat mich beeindruckt, weil es MAGICAL war - ein Leitwort, was einem in der Praxis hilft, sich daran zu erinnern, TATEN folgen zu lassen... ;-)" Daoud Kremer: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt , weil es kein philosophisches SchnickSchnack war sondern aus dem wahren Leben!" Harald Gueffroy: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt, weil... viele Themen aufgegriffen wurden, das ich aus persönlichen Erfahrungen bestätigen kann." Birgit Lommatzsch: "Vielen Dank für das tolle Seminar und die guten Anregungen :-)" Maika Wagner-Krauße: "Danke, ,prima, hat mir grade sehr gut getan!!!!!" Hartmut.Gottert: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt... weil die Inhalte gigantisch toll aufbereitet sind DANKE!!! :-)" Johannes Gauglitz: "DANKE!" Manuel Gallardo Antonio: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt, weil Wolfgang Riebe mich mitgenommen hat. GROßE KLASSE. APPLAUS!!!!!" Adalbert Bialek: "Danke und Grüße nach Südafrika." Johannes Gauglitz: "Nichts neues aber genial gut neu verpackt in MAGICAL." Helga Klonek: "Ich kann das alles nur bestätigen, weil das schon seit Jahren meine Lebensphilosophie ist." Alexander Oswald: "Ich habe neue Impulse bekommen. Danke!!" Cemal Osmanovic: "Diese Webinar hat mich sehr beeindruck, weil es eine Menge menschlicher Tiefe perfekt verknüpft hat mit businessmäßig zu erzielendem Erfolg! Vielen Dank!" Mario.Winscher 2: "Mitreißendes Seminar... Hut ab und besten Dank ;-)" Juergen Voelzke: "Danke, das Webinar war 1. Klasse. Es müsste jeder einmal gesehen haben!" Margitta Menz: "Vielen Dank, es war sehr interessant und ich nehme viele Anregungen mit aus dieser Stunde. Ein schönes Wochenenden an Alle aus Dresden." CG: "Dieses Webinar hat mich beeindruckt .. durch die Leidenschaft und Begeisterung von Wolfgang Riebe, die sich auf mich als Teilnehmerin übertragen hat! Danke!" Helga Klonek: "Ich hoffe, dass sie viele Menschen erreichen und begeistern können, ihnen zu folgen." Monika Goebels: "Dieses Seminar hat mich beeindruckt, weil mir wieder bewusst wurde, auf was es im Leben wirklich ankommt." Helga Klonek: "Vieeeeeeeeln Dank und herzliche Grüße nach Kapstadt." Andreas Kröber: "Gerade vor 5 Minuten haben Sie Ihren Online-Vortrag beendet. Von der ersten Sekunde haben Sie mich persönlich mitgerissen, viele neue Möglichkeiten und Denkweisen aufgeschlossen und einfach nur einen genialen Vortrag gehalten." Vielen Dank dafür, Ihnen alles Gute, viel Gesundheit und die besten Grüße nach Kapstadt!"

Stacks Image 1595

Think Sales Conference: Janine Lombard: "Marcel personally approached me on Tuesday to thank me for an exceptional evening with you – his team loved your Performance and thought you were amazing!  Nicole and Andrew are still reeling after seeing you that evening too and think you were unbelievable!!! It was truly wonderful to have met you and hope that we can work together in the future and certainly stay in touch too! You are quite unique and I feel so privileged to have met you and get to know you a little better." September 2011

Russels Annual Conference: Natasha Laing: "Wolfgang Riebe was excellent Russells loved him." September 2011

MTU 100th Birthday Celebration: Hilton Foster:
"To the good Dr of Magic, where the hell is the balloon?? Well done Wolfgang you really kept us entertained and we thoroughly enjoyed your humour and company." September 2011

Capricorn Society Limited: Amy Joubert:
"Thank you so much!! It was nice to meet you also, and I'm sure we will be seeing you again!! We had only positive feedback from our Directors and guests, so thank you very much for making the evening fun and entertaining for everyone! I look forward to reading your book and to seeing you again soon!" September 2011

Sanlam Namibia: Group CEO: Tertius Stears:
"Nogmaals dankie, nie net jou boodskap, maar veral die praktiese manier waarop jy dit oorgedra het. Ek dink verseker dat jou boodskap 'n great impak op ons mense sal hê." September 2011

Paul Brand:
"Thank you very much for what you have for my guys on Friday! They REALLY enjoyed it." September 2011

Stacks Image 1600

Institute of Municipal Administration for SA: Andre Coetzee: "The Western Cape Branch of IMASA would like to extend it's thanks and appreciation to you for the excellent presentation given at the Gala Dinner at the IMASA conference held recently at Goudini. It was really a pleasure to work with you and the co-operation and assistance exceeded our expectations." September 2011

Stacks Image 1603

SA Payroll Association: Lames McKerrel: "Thank you for a great conference - you certainly took the pressure off me. Have had very positive feedback!" August 2011

Linked-in Recommendation: MCL Media Control Europe: Andy Johnston:
"Amazing amazing, Wolfgang is one of the best in the business and really brings real results." August 2011

Stacks Image 1606

Homebrew Films: Mienke Retief: Jou Show met Emo & Wiccus:
"Ek hoop dit gaan baie goed met jou en jou gesin. Ek wil net weer baie dankie sê vir jou deelname aan Jou Show. Ons waardeer dit ongelooflik baie." July 2011

Stacks Image 1609

UNcloud: Barclays: Mauritius: Allan Brelu:
"It was an honour and a pleasure. All our common efforts will clearly be reaping fruits as it is the beginning of a fruitful collaboration I'm sure."
June 2011

Stacks Image 1612

Nokia MEA Conference: Prague: "Please do not underestimate your contribution to the success of these conferences. See you at the next one." June 2011

SAB Miller: Isabel McGregor:
"Thank you as always for a "Sterling" performance.  Mark, our MD, who has not yet had the privilege of seeing you in person thoroughly enjoyed himself.  You always put our audience in the right frame to enjoy themselves.  Thank you." May 2011

Acsis Limited: Irene Ackermann: "It was a great pleasure and thanks to you! Everyone enjoyed your talk and was a good way to end the day." May 2011

Stacks Image 1617

VWV: SAB Miller Africa Convention: Willem Grobbelaar: "Thanks Wolfgang for your time. Client is very happy with everything." Chantellé Hurford: "Not sure if Chrissy told you, but you got rave reviews from the delegates - so thanks again" May 2011

Gage Specialists Launch: Jacques Engelbrecht:
"Thursday was a blast, everyone I have spoken to have had only good things to say." May 2011

Standard Bank: Debby Lee: "Thank you for everything on Friday,  Everyone really enjoyed the session (I have only had good feedback) and it most definitely met our goals for the day." April 2011

Premier Hotels: Sigal Nassimov-Geva:
"Came back to the office today and your talk was great. Everyone enjoyed it and you presented it very nicely. Was nice to meet you and I'll definitely use your newsletter and your website." April 2011

Stacks Image 1622

PSASA Convention 2011: Wolfgang hosted and put together the entire event: Kristin Arnold - President of the NSA in the USA: "Seriously, Joe and I had a great time - as usual - at PSASA.  You folks really know how to make a foreigner feel quite welcome.  And a large part of the success of this convention goes to you, Wolfgang.  You have a huge heart and a tremendous capacity to give to others.  It is my pleasure to help you in any way that I can." Neil Dorward: Scotland: "In my 44 years on this earth I have not met too many people like you who are so full of energy, focus, drive, passion and giving. You are an awesome man Wolfgang, to quote a well used word. I still have more to learn about living in the moment and living my own legacy but I am going to live my life like this. Thank you for be a small part of my life journey. God bless you." Nabil Doss - Canada: "The people, the place, the spirit. It is at events like this one that we reconnect with our true purpose as speakers: make a difference and enjoy life! Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. Thank you for your hospitality; for opening hour country, your city, your house and your heart to us. It is one of the most memorable conventions I’ve been to and It was both a humbling and thrilling experience to be on that stage." Kenny harris - Scotland: "The convention was, indeed, superb - one of the best I have ever enjoyed. Wolfgang, you are seriously one of the best and funniest guys I have ever met. " Geoff Ramm - England: "I have never had so much fun and this convention will live in my mind and heart forever. The hospitality can never be put into words so I won't even try.  You have exploded the bar for which every other convention needs to strive for.  I hope one day I can do this for the UK." April/May 2011

Stacks Image 1625

IIA SA: Arno Vorster: "Once again thanks to you for your really enjoyable and entertaining message we all enjoyed. Hope to see you soon." March 2011

AECI: Visions Incentives: leanne Manique:
"Thanks so much for an absolutely superb job on Thursday for AECI – the client was extremely happy." March 2011

93.8 FM: Andrew Horton: "Thanks so much for your time last night. Your input was amazing. I am positive that our listeners really enjoyed your wise words last night. It was a real privilege to have someone of your caliber on our show." March 2011

Distell: Greg Craddock:
"I really enjoyed it very much and so did everyone else!" Roelie Stoltz: "Just a short note to thank you for your participation in our conference last week. Your presentation was enjoyed by all… great fun and very inspirational! Hope you enjoyed the Brandy, brandy, brandy!" March 2011

Africa Centre: University of Stellenbosch: Jane Abrahams:
"What an honor to have met you the group cannot stop talking about your inspirational  session. You truly made an valuable impact in the lives." March 2011

Stacks Image 1630

Syngenta: Fanus Swart: "Weereens baie dankie ir jou bydrae. Al die mails wys die gaste het jou baie geniet." March 2011 Syngenta: Tanya Lagerwey: "Thanks for the laughs.  I was watching the crowd during both your sets and they were captivated. Thanks for helping make our 10th year anniversary a really celebration to remember." February 2011

Stacks Image 1633

Correctional Service Excellence Awards: Melanie Darlow: "Dankie Wolfgang dit was vir my 'n groot eer en voorreg om jou te ontmoet  en dankie jy is great en ek glo ons paaie sal weer kruis." February 2011

Shell Oil: Reomi van der Westhuizen:
"Dit is ons wat moet dankie se - een en almal het dit vreeslik geniet!" February 2011

Reviews on Wolfgang's monthly 'Useletter': "Hi, my name is Macia and believe it or not I am 12 years old but I have been reading your books and I just wanted to say that you are my inspiration. You have inspired me to believe in a lot more things and to achieve my goals. You are my favorite author and it would be like a dream to meet you. That's all, but thank for taking your time and reading this!" Mango: "Your letters are always a great source of energy for me. I find them revitalising and they give me a clean sense of well being. I am the eternal optimist and I thank you for all your efforts. Many emails get deleted during the day – but I always savour yours for quiet time." February 2011

Carel Du Toit Centre: Inge Kritzinger:
"Thanks - they were all so excited( giggling like mad and very chuffed with the energy you  you had in your presentation!" January 2011

Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

CLIENT REVIEWS 2010

Improvon: Helen Rodrigues: "You surpassed all expectations and our guests are still raving about you. I'm still laughing randomly about the 'chicken-ding'. All the best for the festive season!" December 2010

Susan Lawrence: "Thank YOU so much for Saturday night. Everyone loved all the magic and yes we are still talking about all the tricks. One day we will find out." December 2010

Events Unlimited: Gloudie Knipe:
"Dankie dat jy kans gesien het om te kom, dit was heerlik om jou weer hier te he en die klient is in die wolke!" December 2010

Sanlam: Zarita King: "Dankie vir jou aandeel in ons suksesvolle dag.  Jou praatjie het die hele dag gemaak. Dankie dat ons altyd op jou kan staatmaak en dankie ook vir die boeke geskenk." November 2010

The Orion Organisation: Priscilla Cloete: PRO: "We must say thanks to you... you were once again absolutely brilliant..." November 2010

Balltron: Allen Schneeberger:
"Thanks for yesterday. We have had nothing but good praise as usual." November 2010

Tsogo Sun: Kathy Scheepmaker:
"Your presentation last Thursday morning. Everyone really enjoyed it and the feedback that I received was great." November 2010

Sanlam: Roland G Denton:
"Thank you for sharing your experiences today.  Every second was well worth a lifetime." Feedback from other delegates: "Die kunstenaar was vol humor, inspirasie en het 'n mens weer 'n bietjie kos gegee tot nadenkeoor 'n mens self, die lag het 'n mens goed laat voel"
"Dr Riebe is a delightfull person. If I implement a few of his tips to become a "magical" person, I could spread some goodwill too." October 2010

PSAUK 2010 Conference in Marlow: David Hyner via Linked-in: "The larger than life persona that is Wolfgang Riebe sat at my table and engaged with everyone around him. He then took to the stage and captivated the convention delegates for an hour in a way I have NEVER SEEN BEFORE !!??!!  The use of humour, gesture, body language, magic and message was simply first class! I am not a fan of magicians as a rule. I NEVER have wondered for too long "how did they do that?", yet for 48hrs after Wolfgang's performance I found myself asking that very question over ..... and over again.  Big heart, huge integrity for his audience and a master of stage craft.  Book him!" Kate Atkin via Linked-in: "I had the pleasure of listening to Wolfgang's after-dinner entertainment at the recent PSA Convention in the UK. His magical skills weren't the only thing that was amazing; the conversation he had with us as his audience, the patter around the jokes and the laughter in the room - it was tremendous fun to be there." Mike Pagan via Linked-in: "Seriously funny, beautifully risqué and very clever, I was giggling like a child and perplexed by the skill in his tricks – a brilliant performer that I would happily watch and hire again and again. Thank you!" October 2010

Clicks National Conference 2010: Carol Ann Brown - Club Travel: "The client was super happy and your input was awesome, thank you so much for being there.  :) Hope you recovered as well and ready for the next one." Rene Anderson: Clicks Brand Manager: "Thank you for all that you did “WORKING YOUR MAGIC” in making this conference such a success!" September 2010

PSASA Dbn Chapter: Jonathan Payne: "Thanks for an awesome presentation last night. It reminded me of why I stay with the PSASA – it is an organisation of generous people who share from their experience for the benefit of all of us. Your part in holding this organisation on that path is really appreciated." September 2010

Aida Ermelo: Cecile Grobler: "Ons het vanoggend gestaan en nabetragting hou van die naweek en ek wil vir jou sê almal het dit vreeslik geniet en as ek luister na die komentaar het jy tot elkeen gepraat en defnitief iets agtergelaat wat hulle gaan gebruik in hulle lewens. Vir myself - jy het my gehelp om 'n baie belangrike besluit in my lewe te neem - in kort, ek glo nou baie meer in my vermoë om in ander se lewens 'n verskil te maak en die doel hoekom ek hierdie gawe van die Here ontvang het - ek het soveel vrede vandat ek besluit het - DANKIE." September 2010

Sanlam: Danie Viljoen: "Dit was 'n uitstekende sessie en ek het net positiewe terugvoer gekry. Jou energie is aansteeklik en manier van oordra uniek - dit werk vir ons!! Nogmaals dankie" August 2010

Aida Tzaneen: Tarryn Buyst: "I cannot describe how wonderful it was to have you in Tzaneen. You touched a lot of people's lives on Friday, and your session is something that the business people of Tzaneen will talk about for a long time to come." August 2010

Sh'Zen: Aileen:
"It was fantastic having you and the girls only had good things to say... all full of new found wisdom and of course enjoyed the laughs that went with!!" August 2010

LinkedIn Recommedation by Annie Coetzee: "Wolfgang is a delightful speaker and entertainer! His presentations are not only humorous, but also filled with 'golden nuggets' for audience members to take home. I enjoy working with Wolfgang on The PSASA Executive Committee and it is a pleasure to follow him as a true leader." August 2010

SA Multiloan: Johan Du Plooy: "Eerstens weereens n groot woord van dank vir jou besondere bydrae/motivering en manier hoe die boodskap en tegnieke oorgedra is aan ons,(so speel-speel onthou ons amper alles, die geheue is gestimuleer bv 1 = vlagpaal, 2 = tweeling, 3 = driewiel ens. En die verbeeldings hardloop behoorlik weg met die klomp) baie profesioneel, maar tog gemaklik en informeel. Dit was en is vir ons as middelbestuur n groot voorreg gewees dat jy jou lewenservaring/ondervinding, kennis en wyshede met ons kom deel het. Baie dankie daarvoor." August 2010

Conference Co-ordinators: Natalie Seegers: Aspen Launch: "Thanks for Thursday night - it was great" July 2010

Peter Whitelaw:
"The people absolutely loved you. I can't find the correct words to say thank you for making my day extraordinary special." July 2010

Conference Speakers International:
"The conference was a major success.  Wolfgang never ceases to amaze me and his audience.  He brings something special to the table each and every time and seems to get better and better (if that is possible).  He is the kind of performer/artist/keynote speaker that you can use at the same conference year after year and your audience will never be disappointed.  They just want more." June 2010

SAB Miller : Isabel McGregor:
"Wolfgang, once again you provided us with the most fantastic combination of humour, magic, and a bit of philosophy as well. The entire team of 80 people were still laughing and talking about your dynamic personality all day long today. Just goes to show, when you are good, you are good and no one can ever take that away from you. I have already had four requests for you to perform at (do a motivational talk) at the next 3 conferences taking place (venues still to be decided but starting in June so well done once again. In the 7 years we have dealt with you, you have managed each and every time to astound our audiences and provide a sense of fun combined with some very wise words. A wonderful combination indeed. I would recommend you to absolutely anyone who ever wanted someone of the highest calibre. Thank you for being a part of our top Directors conference. You really made their day and I enjoyed the company as well." May 2010

Nokia Conference: Budapest: "Many, many positives coming in. Thanks so much for your help and involvement once more." May 2010

Joe Calloway: NSA International Speakers Hall of Fame: "You are an absolute pro and a great guy. VERY happy to have met you. I hope our paths cross again someday soon!" May 2010

Travel Counsellors: Will Puck:
"It was really great to have you at the conference, it's so nice to leave it up to a professional to get things going a huge weight off my shoulders. All the guys really enjoyed your show and the game show was a great success." May 2010

Terry Sutherland & Associates: RCI Conference: "From us, it was such a pleasure dealing with you.  You are a consummate professional and it made our lives to easy working with you. Thanks again for making this such a memorable event.  RCI were very happy with you and I have received nothing but praise from them." April 2010

Fine Women Business Network: Patti Graham:
"Thanks so much for another great talk this morning at the breakfast!  I saw many ladies taking  notes so hopefully they got the help they needed to turbo boost their marketing!  Thank you for being such a good friend to the network, we really appreciate it." Yolande Sowden: Paper Lane: I attended the Fine Women Business Network breakfast for the first time this morning, and you gave a presentation on sales and marketing. I just want to say thank you for a fantastic presentation, and let you know that I really enjoyed it. It was humorous, interesting, inspiring and informative. I left there today with a lot of "food for thought" and things to consider in terms of promoting and growing my business. You also touched on "living in the moment", and I want to thank you for that, as this particular topic has been a re-occuring message for me at this stage, and something that I need to focus on. May you be blessed as you continue to inspire, educate and teach others." April 2010

BASF Sales Conference: Org May:
"The guys & girls could not stop talking about your talk & everything you covered. We all thoroughly enjoyed seeing you, listening, learning & taking some very good lessons back home. I am sure we will all benefit from the talk. I started reading a bit from your books as well & so far find it very entertaining with some good lessons for life! Thanks for making a whole lot of people positive!" March 2010

The Business Network: Gene Farmer:
"Wolfgang was certainly a phenomenal “entertainer” – still trying to figure out that “changing scrap paper into money” trick – thank you Wolfgang for sharing your philosophy and humour with us all – much appreciated and enjoyed by everyone present. Everyone should think about subscribing to Wolfgang’s USE-LETTER." March 2010

Tshwane University of Technology: Joey Geyer:
"Het sopas teruggekom by die huis. Jou praatjie was 100% en die aand vermaak ook. Baie dankie vir al die moeite wat jy vir ons gedoen het." February 2011

Sevicca Investments: H.E. Goolam : "
Thank you for everything, we had a great time." February 2010

Constantia Business Network Breakfast:
"We wish to thank you for the absolutely inspiring talk you gave us yesterday. We thank you too, for the two books you left with us as give-aways." February 2010

Various companies & individuals on Wolfgang's Free monthly Inspirational 'Useletter':
"Thank you so much for your mails of inspiration , they usually come just when it is needed the most ! I must tell you I have 11 senior Managers reporting to me , I have a “Start-Up “ meeting each morning at 08:15 and this Is where I share lovely mails with then to help us through the day ahead." "Thank you so much for the monthly inspirational letters ,l appreciate all of them so much coz they keep me motivated and strong.They give me strength to face the world when l feel like giving up." "I look forward to them every month, I'm going through a bit of a tough time, now matter what when I receive your mails and read through them each month I realise that I have a lot to be thankful for and there are people in more need than me. I really picks me up and helps me go on and look up and plan for the future, however bleak it may seam at that time." "This is just to say that these words normally come at a time when I am asking myself "what on earth are you doing?" and they give me such a boost of life that I give myself a good kick, count my blessings and just want to get out there and live.  Thanks for putting into words what I feel inside and giving me perspective when I need it."

RE/MAX: Cameron Jansen: “The session was really well received! Thanks for your input, the agents loved it!” January 2010

CLIENT REVIEWS 2009

British Airways : Jamie Clyde : “Thanks again for delivering not only the great piece on being a lounge guest but offering to present your motivational talk. The team enjoyed your talks hugely.” December 2009

Axis Marketing: Heidi Truter: “We absolutely enjoyed the show on Friday and I would like you to know that I am still getting e-mails asking me what happened to the balloon and the cigarette.” December 2009

Nokia: MEA Conference: “It was brilliant. We'll be in touch for the next one.” November 2009

Sasko Grain Awards: Hot Stuff Marketing: Donna Pronk:
“Thanks so much. It was a great evening.” November 2009

Old Mutual : Colette Ravenscroft : “You were a resounding success.  I have in one form or another been hearing excellent feedback from the staff.  So thank YOU – they thoroughly enjoyed you and many have had some a-ha’s and/or walked away inspired.” October 2009

Balltron : Allen Schneeberger : Annual Awards Conference :
“We trust this finds you all well. A BIG thank you to and the team for contributing to the successful Convention we had in Mozambique last weekend and for all the help and hard work this year. We have had nothing but excellent praise from all the members and network partners. You did Balltron and the Team proud once again. See you soon.” October 2009

British Airways : Jamie Clyde :
“Thanks so much. Your talk was perfect – we could not have given you a better script! The team thoroughly enjoyed your presentation, it was brilliantly delivered.” October 2009

Schneider Electric Roadshow : Nick Theuma :
“Thank you for that inspirational talk this morning. It’s always a pleasure to listen to someone like you. I had almost forgotten how to dream.” October 2009

Balltron : Alan Schneeberger :
“Thank you once again for a FUNtastic Express Day. We have had nothing but great praise from the day. Look forward to seeing you in Mozambique at our Annual Awards Convention.” October 2009

Garden Cities 90th Birthday Gala Dinner : John Matthews :
“Everyone had a great time and thank you.” September 2009

Vroue Sonder Grense : Gezina Du Toit :
“Dankie vir jou lekker aanslag. Daar was al bekendes wat by ons opgetree het wat so stok in die ‘hol’ was - jy kan dit nie glo nie. (Verskoon die woord maar ek kan dit nie beter beskryf nie!) Almal het jou praaitjie baie geniet. Hulle will jou weer sien. Ons gaan beslis weer van jou gebruik maak.” September 2009

Elijah Miti :
“I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for introducing me to PSASA and I know with men like YOU in the Association, we shall SEE this world turn to a better place in making people's lives change to that of greatness.” September 2009

The Business Network : Michelle Bester :
“Just want to thank you again for being a guest speaker at our networking breakfast.  We would appreciate it if we could call on you again.” September 2009

Old Mutual : Charlene Murphy :
“Everyone said that they felt energized after your session and a lot of info went into that particular hour.” August 2009

Balltron : Alan Hardinger :
“Thanks for a great weekend, we all enjoyed last night.” August 2009

Agri Wes Kaap: Christine Dowling:
“Jou aanslag was treffend, jou boodskap met krag en jou humor verseker in die kol. Die terugvoer was en is steeds amazing.  Well done!!” July 2009

Operation Smile: Ananda Nel: “I just wanted to thank you for supporting our Gala Dinner on 17 July 2009. You were FANTASTIC and created such a fantastic vibe for the evening – I am afraid that no other MC will ever be good enough for our events. We look forward to collaborating with you in future.” July 2009

The Business Network: Janice Fisher: “Thank you ever so much for the wonderful talk.  It has inspired me to see the possibilities that exist and to appreciate what I have.” July 2009

Speakers Inc : Cheryl Hepburn : “Thank you for your time, very much appreciated. We have received great feedback.” June 2009

NOSA : Lucia Tanner :
“Thank you for a great performance – you did a sterling job. I eye balled the audience every now and then and it was great seeing the people laughing until the tears rolled.” June 2009

Deano Godman : Training Manager :
“I don’t think that the learners in that room believed for a second that they in their lifetime would ever experience something like that. I must thank you for another awesome experience.” June 2009

Apollo Tyres (Dunlop) : Brenda Kayton :
“Thank you for joining us at our Sales Conference in the Berg.  Everyone loved your Magical presentation and as we all confirmed later that day, it was over so quickly that we didn't realise an hour had gone by. Your show and mc work made our House of Horrors evening truly Spooktacular - thank you. We look forward to dealing with you again into the future and wish you all the best for the year ahead.” May 2009

Toastmasters International Conference : Brian Gowans :
”My personal thanks for your talk to the Toastmasters Conference. I don't know how you do it, you packed so much fun, wisdom, advice and warmth into the time you spoke to us. I also want to pass on the thanks of the Toastmasters who attended, and to tell you that your speech was the highlight.” May 2009

The Business Network : Sylvia Malinowski :
“We really enjoyed your incredible energy and appreciate your generosity with your time!  I had a number of members coming to me (and emailing me) complimenting the Network on having had such a high calibre speaker!  Yeah!” May 2009

Speakers Inc. : Cheryl Hepburn : “Many Thanks for inviting me to your talk on "Put the magic back into your business" last Wednesday. Not only did I learn a whole bunch of new valuable lessons for my business, but your presentation was upbeat and totally inspiring.” May 2009

Global Speakers Summit 2009 : Lenora Billings-Harris, CSP, Chair- Speaker Selection Committee : “Thank you for contributing to the success of The Global Speakers Summit April 15-19, 2009. Your entertaining magic and skill as an emcee addressed the needs of the delegates both in substance and style. You demonstrated the mark of a true professional by tailoring your performance just for us. Your presence is needed on the global stage, especially during these trying times. I wish you great success in delivering your message to people around the world.” Richard Mulvey : President PSASA and host for the GSS. “Your slot on Saturday night was excellent by the way. People were talking about it all day on Sunday.” April 2009

Namaste Tours : Heidi :
“Great working with you on this one again.” April 2009

Balltron : Alan Schneeburger :
“Just a short note to say thank you very much for your excellent talk at the Brilliant Networking seminar on Saturday. We have had nothing but excitement and praise from who attended and they are all looking forward to growing their businesses and have committed to each bring someone new to the next one. We really appreciate your humour, professionalism and down to earth manner in which you align your values and attitude with who we are and what we stand for. It is a pleasure working with you.” March 2009

INDWE Golf Day : Christelle Swart :
“You were a star as usual!!!” March 2009

VWV : Chantellé Hurford : Group Executive Producer : Wimpy Conference Sun City Superbowl :
“Thanks once again for being such a great host for the evening. It’s great when we can rely so totally on someone to deliver the goods and beyond.” February 2009

Conference Speakers International : SAB Miller Conference : Lynne Duncan :
“Thank you so much for doing such a great job for us!!!” February 2009

Three Cities Group : Michael Lambert :
“Thanks for your great presentation. The team loved it! It was discussed for most of the weekend. We will certainly stay in touch.” Barbara De Kock : “I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for a fantastic presentation, we laughed for quite a while after you left!” Marius Earle : “Well done once again - the entire group enjoyed it so much they could not stop talking about it all week-end! The poor next speaker could not hold a candle to you.” January 2009

Illana Kruger : Pfizer Conference :
“Thanks so much for coming to the conference.  The people raved about you.  We will most definitely make use of you again!!” January 2009

KFML Holdings : Renee Roberts :
“Your new talk and book sounds great, We have not started planning for this year’s congress but will definitely keep you in mind as speaker, MC and entertainer – we know it is a winning formula!” January 2008

Precious Maleto :
“My Name is Precious from South Africa, I am a 30years old mother of two who work as an admin Clerk at a Primary school. My husband just brought me one of your books as a birthday present in September last year. I read it and it has given me the power to go back to work with a different attitude and boosted my self esteem and I am now confident about my self, job and can associate with people around me. For me 2009 will be a different year since I started working at the school in 2001. I now see things in a different way. My attitude has changed in a big way. You are the reason why I wake up in the morning and challenge the day. I Discover your Magicis a book that I read three times since I got it. It is simple to read and the font size is clear for young and old. To me you are an angel ... I am proud to talk about you or your books to other people, it’s as if I know you already.” January 2009

Vernon Varty :
“Thank you so much for your use-letters, which certainly don't languish in my inbox. These letters always include items which bring me to tears ~ I think you do this on purpose, in order to reach the nicer and nobler reaches of our hearts. Not only do your letters make me feel good about myself and others, they are a beautiful reminder to me, to do my best to make others feel good about themselves and more others. I am in awe of your capacity to contribute to the greater good. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.” January 2009

Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

CLIENT REVIEWS 2008

Conference Speakers International : “Wolfgang contributed enormously to the success of the event – please forward our appreciation to him.” December 2008

ATOLL : Gwen Kuun :
“It was a wonderful evening of entertainment.” November 2008

Indaba Hotel : Angela Bras :
“A BIG THANKS for Friday. It was so nice to meet you. I really had a great time and I know my clients enjoyed themselves too. I wish I could have stayed longer.” November 2008

Deloitte Consulting : Jenna Carstens :
“Thank you so much for your very inspiring message and your approach to life. Your message came across very strongly, and give a lot of people something to think about in their busy lives.” November 2008

GMSA Body Repairer National Conference 2008 : Gavin Rich :
“Thank you for being our Master of Ceremonies at the GMSA National Body Repairer Conference. Your entire presence added huge value to the entire conference program. I must also thank you for entertaining the guests at the dinner party. We all had great fun and I believe the conference and dinner will be talked about for some time to come.” October 2008

The Business Network : June Hamman :
“Thank you so much for this morning ... You kept your promise. You definitely “het ons lekker laat lag.” I think your energy duplicates like a good virus.” October 2008

Automatrix : Neal Jackman :
“Many thanks once again for keeping the conference dinner going well for us. The delegates really enjoyed your sessions and input, and on the whole I have only had very positive feedback about the whole event. So thanks to you. The books as conference gifts went down very well too.” October 2008

Bank Windhoek : Dries Bornman :
“Thank you once again for the extremely professional way you handles the function on Friday. We are receiving very positive and complimentary feedback from our guests.” October 2008

Johan Venter :
“Wou net sê dat Bank Windhoek laat weet het dat jy op jou stukke was en hulle het dit baie geniet!” October 2008

GM Conference : Deano Goodman :
“I must compliment you on a brilliant day spent with you and your fellow speakers. I thoroughly enjoyed your presentation. I want to compliment you on the manner in which you came across, the passion for personal improvement and your general love for life. It's infectious! You are an extremely good presenter and good educator; and as in the opening of your book, tell your friends and family that's the reason for your success. I like the light hearted manner in which you brought across a sensitive subject like finance, especially in our current economic turmoil (nationally and internationally). Thank you for a very valuable experience.” October 2008

Martin Buser : Actaris :
“Vielen Dank für alles. Das Feedback, das ich bekommen hab, war sehr positiev, alle waren begeistert.” Spetember 2008

Renie Geldenhuys : SANTAM :
“Still this morning some assessors came to me and told me how they enjoyed your speech. Normally no one would say a word, but moan. So when I get compliments, you have to know it was good. I must thank you, you were brilliant! Ek self gaan definitief jou raad volg. mens kom so maklik in 'n groef en vergeet om te LEWE.” September 2008

Ronnie Whitaker : Quirky House (Northmec Conference) :
“I spoke to Belinde on Friday night and she said you were fantastic. A wonderful MC and entertainer and she will definitely book you for future conferences.” September 2008

The Business Network : June Hamman :
“Thank you for sharing your wonderful energy and the release of much needed endorphins for many this morning. I think we have a good synergy and I look forward to us putting this to some good work in the future.” September 2008

Bester Grain & Feed : Kevin Robertson :
“Everyone has a great time yesterday evening, and we are so glad you were able to be our guest artist again. This morning everyone is standing in groups in our office and trying to work out ... how did he do it? Thanks for the professional way in which you handled your part of the evening.” September 2008

Standard Bank : Heidi Oberholtzer :
“Everyone loved it! Thanks for making my day (again!).” September 2008

Waltons : Kim Spence :
“Many thanks for a wonderful talk on Saturday, everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and left feeling spirited and enlightened.” August 2008

PEP Africa : June Van Niekerk :
“Thank you for a very enjoyable evening. Your talk went down extremely well with everyone.” August 2008

Musiciz Entertainment : Reneé Murray :
“I knew you would be a resounding hit with the ladies, my client and staff. We can be expecting numerous more bookings. Thank you for doing Musiciz Entertainment and yourself proud again.” August 2008

INDWE Risk Management : Christelle Swart :
“Thanks so much for your great contribution!!!!! Jy was toe so goed en selfs beter as wat jy beloof het.” August 2008

ORION Organisation : Lizelle Van Wyk :
“Many, many thanks for a wonderful morning - it was like always, pure bliss to have you with us!!! The ladies were bowled over with your show, and brilliant motivational talk.” August 2008

BAE : Eleanor Newman :
“Many thanks for a super motivated afternoon.” August 2008

MENSA : Vernon Varty :
“Thank you for your selflessness - so many people are sadly just the opposite. Thanks you for the great motivational message and the wonderful evening you gave MENSA at the Hotel School.” July 2008

Manica : Namibia : Veryan Hocutt :
“You were great and we all enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!!! Thanks for the wonderful talk and even more thanks for the laughs!!!” July 2008

Hydrex UK :
“The best act we’ve seen in the UK in ten years!” June 2008

Conference Speakers International : Robyn Wadge for Medtronic Function :
“Have just spoken to Dirk - they loved you thank you!” June 2008

Bond Choice : Annelie Rosenstein :
“Thank you for the wonderful message at the conference - you gave us all a lot to think about. I have already subscribed for the monthly motivational e-mail and can’t wait for the first one. It was wonderful to have met you in person.” June 2008

Hartmut Bunge : Frankfurt : Germany :
“Wenn Dauer ein Maß für Wohlbefinden wäre - wir hätten dem Begriff “Zeit” eine neue Definition geben können. Bitte grüßen Sie Wolfgang noch einmal von uns. Wir sind noch immer tief beeindruckt von seiner Fähigkeit, uns in die Welt der Illusion entführt zu haben. Dimensionen verloren ihre Grenzen und Phantasien wurden wach (Ach, wäre es schön, wenn ...) Schade nur, dass man diese wunderbare Eigenschaft im Zaum halten muss, damit man nicht abhebt. Was sind das für Menschen, die sich solche Illusionen ausdenken. Für Wolfgang trifft zu, was der frz. Schrifftsteller Eugene Ionesco einmal formulierte : Die Freiheit der Phantasie ist keine Flucht in das Unwirkliche, sondern sie ist Kühnheit und Erfindung. Hoffentlich verliert Wolfgang diese Kühnheit nie! Nochmals ganz lieben Dank.” June 2008

VWV : Chantellé Hurford : Group Executive Producer : Pick & Pay Awards Evening :
“Thanks so much for taking the brief so well for Saturday night! See you at the next show.” June 2008

STOWE : Patti Hart :
“Stowe management had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed your motivational session.” May 2008

BCL Medical Waste : Karin Matthews :
“You were fantastic - everyone had such a good time.” May 2008

Suezette Smit & Associates :
“Thanks for your stunning presentation.” May 2008

Tschwane University of Technology : Municipal Finance Officers Conference : Joey Geyer :
“Ek is so in my noppies. Die uitkom van die teambuilding was presies wat ek wou hê. Almal het dit so geniet. Nogmaals baie dankie.” May 2008

ERA Real Estate : Jane Nielsen :
“I very much enjoyed your presentation as, Yes it did dust off the cobwebs in my brain and several important long forgotten truths emerged.” May 2008

Musiciz Entertainment : Reneé Murray : “My client phoned me on Saturday morning and she sang your praises again. You made a tremendous impact on the men, and especially the ladies who attended.” May 2008

Rennies Travel Windhoek Namibia : Heike Schultz : “Vielen Dank für Deine einmalige Entertainment. Wir alle bei Rennies Travel und unsere Kunden sind nur am schwärmen seid Du hier warst. Deine positive Ausstrahlung ist einfach ‘amazing’.” April 2008

Visions Incentives : Sue Marillier :
"Just another BIG thank you for making Xerox Kick Start Gala Event at the Indaba such a HUGE success. It is always a pleasure dealing with you and your professional service. " April 2008

Peri Wiehahn : Craig Cerff :
"Thanks very much for your input. I truly believe that all present were left with something to think about. I will be doing follow up as regularly as possible and I will ask you to join us again in the future" April 2008

Rennies Travel Windhoek Namibia : Jacqueline Ebenau : "Thank you on behalf of Rennies Travel for the fantastic entertainment that you provided. The clients all thoroughly enjoyed it and are still talking out it." Suzette Mouton : "You were really great on Wednesday evening. Told you so already but just want you to know that you were a hit. "Refreshing" is the word that I want to use." April 2008

Roman's Pizza : Bettina Van Castrcum :
"He was absolutely phenomenal. Everyone loved him! There wasn't a stifled yawn in the house !" April 2008

Fruit & Veg National Conference : Jenny Austen :
"Thanks so much for being the Emcee/magician/ entertainment at the FVC conference. The feedback was fabulous. Brian and Mike Coppin were hugely impressed with your handling of the whole day on Friday. Many thanks and you know I will always promote your skills whenever I can." March 2008

VWV : Chantellé Hurford : Group Executive Producer :
"As always it was an absolute pleasure having you host our event. You make our job so much easier with your ability to read the delegates and respond accordingly. A great time was had by all !" Sara Hallat : Production Manager : "It is always a pleasure working with you. You have such a great attitude !" March 2008

Zolani Mbanjwa :
"Whoever said dynamites comes in small packages surely never had about blessings, I thank God every single day that I am blessed with you in my life and that you are not just a motivational speaker u became part of the reason I wake with a huge smile on my face. I am the one who asked you to dwell on the above topic, and really you blew my cover ,ndiyabonga, ndiyabulela, I thank you, dankie may God blessings always be upon you." March 2008

Paracon : Annie Adams :
"Thank you for everything. Lots of great feedback and the people really enjoyed your entertainment." February 2008

Sandown Motors : Debbie Miller :
"Thank you so much for making our event such a success - we all agreed you really made the event and brought life to it ! We look forward to working with you again across our group." February 2008

Toyota : Jeanine Loubser :
"Saturday was a blast, the evening was a huge success and Wolfgang was the right man for the job. He had everybody in stitches of laughter & "wow's" of amazement with his magic." February 2008

Provantage Events : Dom Smith :
"Greatly appreciate your valuable contribution to the team result last night ! Gracias Senor - a job well done, take a bow !" January 2008

Conference Co Ordinators : Renee Stamper :
"Thanks for entertaining the Schering Plough delegates last week in the berg - they had a blast !!" January 2008

Sanlam : Erhard Coetzee :
"I must just say, what a jaw dropping experience it was at our planning session on Friday. Wolfgang Riebe … I will remember your name for years to come. My first impression was that it was going to be just another magic show with a bit of joking around here and there, because I saw you on TV before. But NO, to my astonishment it was the BEST "show" that I have seen in such a long time !! Just comes to show that you should always expect the unexpected. I was inspired, motivated and laughed my ass off for a change !! Thank you kindly for my uplift in my life … you have no idea how much I actually needed it !!!" Ravie Moodley : "Thanks for an awesome presentation on Friday at our Sanlam Kick Off Function. Your book is just as brilliant." January 2008

CLIENT REVIEWS 2007

Capitec Bank : Karen Lamberts : "Thanks so much for being the MC at both events. I must tell you the guys here at Head Office are still talking about you. They were blown out of the water -, and now everyone wants to know how we came across you… I told them it was all due to magic !" December 2007

Capitec Bank : Karen Lamberts :
"Thanks once again for your commitment to last nights function; so far we have received excellent feedback from everybody." November 2007

Orion Organisation : Lizelle Van Wyk :
"Your participation and contribution make a positive difference in the lives of our disabled beneficiaries. You are making the world a better place, indeed !" November 2007

Blaauwklippen 325 Years Celebration : Rolf Thorius :
"Vielen Dank für die Mitgestaltung unseres Festabends. Sie sind sehr positiv bei Frau Schörguber angekommen. Sie fragte auch nach Ihren Unterlagen, die Chris ihr überreicht hat. Wir freuen uns Sie wieder auf Blaauwklippen willkommenzuheißen und verbleiben." November 2007

Kaap Agri : Johan Liebenberg :
"Baie dankie vir jou uiters inspirerende aanbieding vanoggend by Kaap Agri. Jou boodskap was baie in lyn met ons bestuursfilosofie van "care and growth" (vir ons personeel)." November 2007

Standard Bank : Heidi Oberholtzer :
"You were the best ! Needless to say that we will definitely call upon you soonest." October 2007

Sasol : Corinne Janssen :
"I have to thank you, it was wonderful meeting you and seeing you "in action", your message has touched many people, and I have had very positive feedback this morning so much so that Johan Furter, the MD phoned me and said they want another session." Johan Furter : "BAIE DANKIE vir gister se aanbieding, asook die bietjie extra wat jy aangebied het! Graag waarsku ek jou dat die ouens wat daar was, nog 'n sessie wil he vir hulle ander personeel ook. So, verwag maar daardie oproep van Corinne." Chris Oosthuizen : "Thank you for a entertaining and rich life skill entertainment at the Sasol PSM awareness roll out." Joan Steyn : "I really appreciated your contribution to our PSM Awareness Sesssion at Sasol." October 2007

Metropolitan : Karen Brand :
"Thank YOU for the wonderful shows - I've only had excellent feedback. You will most definitely be invited back time and again." October 2007

University of Pretoria : Annatjie Van Der Walt :
"THANK YOU to you ! You did a great job and the people really enjoyed the whole function Hope to do so again next year." October 2007

PA Betterbond : Robyn Hogeweg :
"Thank you SO much for your contribution to our Roadshows. You were "just what the doctor ordered" and were extremely well received." Marsha Haupt : "Thank you! the feedback has been great. The guys loved your talk - see you soon." September 2007

Peri Wiehahn : Patricia Hanekom :
"Everyone is still talking about where the balloon disappeared to! Thank you for entertaining our clients and it was a great honor to meet you at last." September 2007

Sing for Africa : David :
"Thank you so much for what you did for Jayden, when I saw him later that day, he was so extatic about all you showed him … he carried those cards around him for the rest of his visit here even up until I put him on the plane back home. There is talk that he may not get to see his 6th birthday which is on the 13th December … Thank you!! You made quite a difference in the little man's life!" September 2007

CSE : Renee :
"Ek wil vir jou weereens baie dankie se dat jy bereid was om Queenstown toe te kom. Dit was vir my weer lekker om na jou praatjie te luister en 'n mens vergeet soms baie gou. Ek sal jou altyd bemark waar ek kan en ek het nog jou pamphlet. Dankie ook vir jou sponsorship met jou boeke. Dit word opreg, uit my hart, waardeer." September 2007

Namaste Tours Heidi Simigianis :
"We have only had positive feedback for the day and that is largely thanks to you and your young assistant." September 2007

Standard Bank : Heidi Oberholtzer :
"Thank you so much for joining us yesterday! I have had such tremendous feedback from the delegates! You have done well and certainly made a huge impression! Thanks for putting the feather in my cap too!!" September 2007

Bester Voer & Graanbeurs(Edms)Bpk : Gustav Bester :
"Baie dankie,die kliente het die aand defnitief baie geniet, en na die tyd nog probeer om jou "tricks" uit te werk. Ons sal jou beslis aanbeveel." September 2007

Nedbank Property Association Roadshow : Linda Vosloo :
"I am the principal and owner of the ERA Edenvale franchise. I attended the PA Road Show at Emperors Convention Centre yesterday. I have heard many motivational speakers in my life, but what you have done and meant for me yesterday I cannot describe in words. I just want to say thank you.. thank you ..thank you!!!!" Karen Erasmus : "I would like to thank you for this morning's motivational talk at Emperor's. I am going through a difficult time at the moment, and after this morning, I feel much better, more motivated, and it feels like I have more energy to sort my life out. In fact, I am exited to do so!!!! Desiré HIde : "Thank you for you highly motivational talk this morning at Emperor's. You inspired me so much, I can't even begin to tell you. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!" Leon Singer : "Enjoyed the morning at The Property Association Roadshow. You were great and it was really appreciated. Everybody remarked how great you were." Shelley Maree : "I was at your motivational talk this morning at the Baxter and I was so impressed by you. I hope that I can get that confidence and MAGICAL FEELING that you have……. I laughed… which I know I don't do very often and really enjoyed the morning." September 2007

Capitec Bank Masked Ball : Madi Nothnagel :
"Thank you very much, we truly enjoyed the evening. You definitely made it special for everyone who attended." August 2007

Julio Agrella : Liberty Life :
"The feedback was fantastic and my role is now to ensure that we use what was taught ! Good luck with your travels and presentations !" August 2007

BASF Coatings Services (Pty) Ltd : Debbie Medhurst :
"It was great having you do M & L P/Beaters evening. Everyone really thought that you made the evening, including the owner, Michael who cant stop thanking me for getting you involved. I believe that we will see you at Emperor's Palace at the GM Conference in October as Neal who was also at last week's function has said that he has booked you as well." August 2007

Metcash Head Office : Anéle Jordaan :
"It was great having you at our Convention. I got wonderful feedback from all the delegates. I had some enquiries from other departments in Metcash and I am sure you can expect more gigs from us." July 2007

Yara : Malene Mouton :
"Dit was regtig vir ons 'n groot voorreg en aangenaam dat u ingewillig het om by ons funksie op te tree. Almal het dit almal terdeë geniet." July 2007

Bell Equipment : BAUMA Messe : Munich : Germany : Donald Bell :
"I feel you performed very well under the circumstances and have had good feedback from clients as I travelled through Europe." July 2007

Coca Cola : Bottlers Accelerate Conference : Mauritius : Chantellé Hurford : VWV :
"I just wanted to say a HUGE thanks to you - you were absolutely brilliant - not only at keeping the client hugely entertained with your illusions - but also at filling in for the evening slot AND the guest speaker role! Thank goodness for your multiple talents!!!!!" June 2007

Superbond Blouberg : Alida Raubenheimer :
"Wasn't Wolfgang Riebe just Fabulous !" June 2007

Positive Dialogue Communications : Tracy Jones :
"A huge thank-you for playing such a big role in reading he crowd and ensuring they were entertained, amused and in a positive frame of mind to receive Burgundy Estate. We have had nothing but high praise from all that attended." May 2007

Metcash : Tim White :
"Your contribution was thoroughly enjoyed and your approach of motivating through teaching profound life lessons was a great touch. Your mannerism in the way you projected yourself blended in well with the Metro crowd, which gave your whole presentation a flavour of reality." May 2007

Sing for Africa : David Du Preez :
"I just wanted to say thank you so very much for all your motivation and support you extended to Marietjie and myself today, I must honestly tell you that I never in my life thought that a person of your calebre was so down to earth and un-pretentious, It was really refreshing to know that there are still persons like yourself out there that put the interest of less fortunate people ahead of themselves. I can see why God blesses you over and over, and will carry on doing so!!! I'm truely honoured to have met you and look forward to future events that you are involved in." May 2007

Sanlam Cobalt : Erna Wetzel :
"Thank you for you contribution ! We kicked off at a heck of a speed and so far we had extremely good feed-back." April 2007

Quest Flexible Staffing Solutions :
"I want to thank you for an excellent presentation in JHB, our clients loved it!" March 2007

Tschwane University of Technology : Municipal Finance Offers Conference : Joey Geyer :
"Thank you for being with us at Dikhololo. We enjoyed your company a lot. It's an honour to have you as friends and looking forward to see you again." March 2007

Merchants : Shanon Ramdeo :
"I was in your session today with Quest and Dimension Data. I think we all could learn from your humility." Trevor Arumugam : "Your talk gave me just the answer I was looking for." March 2007

U-POL Products : Michelle Speck :
"Thanks for your participation at our golf day held on Friday, 9th March 2007.The day was a huge success." March 2007

Anglo Platinum : Rae-Marié Raaths :
“Baie dankie vir die show, ek het ’n oproep (in plaas van ’n brief) van die direkteur gekry om my te bedank vir die wonderlike entertainment. So baie baie dankie vir jou show, dit was great.” February 2007

Orley Foods : Adrienne Burke :
“Will definitely be in touch for further functions.” February 2007

Toyota Series 8 Forklift Launch : Denny Reddy : GM KZN : (First time ever levitation of a forklift truck) :
“A very big Thank You for the very professional event. All responses were simply stunning. Your choice of Wolfgang was perfect. You certainly delivered exactly what I wanted”. February 2007

PPC Cement : Rochelle Kotze :
“You were amazing!! Thanks so much for bringing the message across so clearly ! It meant a lot to our team.” Marina Kannemeyer : “Thank you for the motivational presentation. Was gr8!!!!!” Yvonne Venter : “Really enjoyed your talk at the PPC Conference in Caledon.” January 2007

Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

Contact us now to experience the magic of Wolfgang firsthand and elevate your event to new heights of success!

Memorable Magical Moments
Geneva - Cape Town - Frankfurt - Dubai
Contact - Click Here!

World Copyright © 2024
Wolfgang Riebe
Disclaimer & Legal