• Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Keynote Speaker
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Comedy Magic
  • Wolfgang Riebe Prigram Director
  • Wolfgang Riebe
  • Wolfgang Riebe Comedy Magician
  • Wolfgang Riebe Mentalist

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS & RAVE REVIEWS 2001 - 2006

DISCOVER WOLFGANG'S EXCELLENCE THROUGH CLIENT TESTIMONIALS OVER 23 YEARS
RAVE REVIEWS SPEAK VOLUMES ABOUT HIS ICONIC AND VERIFIABLE TRACK RECORD

IT IS SAID THAT YOUR ARE ONLY AS GOOD AS YOUR LAST FUNCTION AND THAT A TRACK RECORD IS OF VITAL IMPORTANCE!

CLICK ON THE YEAR TO READ THE REVIEWS: 2024 - 2019 | 2018 - 2013 | 2012 - 2007 | 2006 - 2001

CLIENT REVIEWS 2006

Mike Page : Hemingways Casino: “Thanks so much for performing at our venue. I was once again amazed by your performance and the feedback I received was really positive.” December 2006

Reach for a Dream : Lize Van Der Merwe : “Once again thank you very much for you wonderful support. Wolfgang was really a hit and everyone thoroughly enjoyed him. We will definitely make use of his services again.” November 2006

Golden Arrow Bus Services : Merle Collins : “Wolfgang was amazing.” November 2006

Terry Sutherland & Associates : “Wolfgang was such a pleasure to work with. BMW loved him.” November 2006

Two Oceans Air Conditioning : Sheila Zinanni : “I just want to say a very big thank you for the wonderful entertainment – we have heard nothing but compliments !” We made an excellent decision in asking Wolfgang to be the MC for the evening – it made my job much easier !!” November 2006

Supply Chain Management : Zeoni Adams : “Had a great time…. and you’re being held personally responsible.” November 2006

Sanlam Umbrella Fund Administrators : Dalene Bennett : “Thank you, we had a wonderful session with Wolfgang and would certainly plan a follow-up in the future. Please pass on our sincere appreciation to him for sharing his life experiences and lessons with us.” November 2006

Sanlam Umbrella Fund Administrators : Devaan Beeharilal : “I just wanted to say thank you for in the motivation talk given to us at the SUFA conference at Monkey Valley last week. It has helped me in more ways than I could ever imagine, also it was nice chatting to you after your presentation.” November 2006

Durbanville Chamber of Commerce : Johann Engelbrecht : “Graag wile k jou bedank vir die uiters bekwame en professionele wyse waarop jy die lede van Durbanville Besigheid tydens bogenoemde vergadering toegespreek het. Die praatjie het ongelooflike byval gevind en verskeie persone het genoem dat dit die beste motiverings praatjie is wat hulle nog ooit aangehoor het.” November 2006

Max Prop : Nafisa : “We loved having Wolfgang there (and we’ll have him again) and we got a lot of good feedback from our agents, staff and principals. Dale Nelson : “Thank you for a hilarious but informative day at Sibaya on Friday. October 2006 Tanya Erasmus : “Ek wil net graag dankie sê vir jou uitstekende Property Magic Training sessions.” October 2006

De Hoek PPC Cement : Rochelle Schagan : “It was a great success, and he was well enjoyed by all the guests.” October 2006 

Shell Oil : Reomi Van Der Westhuizen : “Wolfgang was a usual very entertaining and our customers loved his presentation – they all commented on how interesting his stories were and very happy that there was no ‘who wha ‘ nonsense !!” October 2006

FNB : Susan Ryan : “Thank you for two wonderful evenings of great fun and entertainment.” September 2006

Institute of Estate Agents : Linda Casserley : “Having such a small gathering I had assumed would not go down well at all – however – in hindsight it turned out to be a great morning ! In fact I think more books were sold to our small crowd than usual to a bigger gathering. Thanks ! We look forward to calling on you again soon.” September 2006Conference Speakers : Lynne Duncan : “The client loved him.” September 2006

Harris Communications Systems Nigeria Ltd : Abbas Danjuma : “ Your motivational presentation and display was awesome, overwhelming yet spellbinding.” September 2006William C. Clift : “On behalf of all my staff and the directors of J A Clift , just a short note to thank you for the tremendous day we had with Wolfgang. Never did I see my guys taking part and enjoying an event such as on Friday. Even this morning the guys were still talking about the show.” August 2006

Suezette Smit & Associates : Creating Excellence Workshop : “Once again thank you for speaking at my event last week. As always you were just amazing! I have attached hereto the speaker ratings and some comments. Excellent !…. Brilliant; Amazing; He is excellent; He knows what he is talking about ! Thank you so much for awakening a part of me that was dormant. You have truly inspired me and I appreciate your positive input in making a change to my life. Excellent. No words can describe the talent and outlook of Wolfgang. Thank you !” August 2006

Douglas Colliery Mines : Dorothy Terburgh : “A very special thank you to Wolfgang for his inspiring and dynamic motivational talk and his excellent and very professional skills as an MC. He really made our WOW Indaba a great success and his humour was enjoyed by all.” August 2006

Southern Sun Casinos : Warren Haefele : “They really enjoyed your talk and presentation. I most certainly look forward to using you again soon.” July 2006

Antalis : Caroline Coughlan : “It was a great evening and all enjoyed the entertainment.” July 2006Virgin mobile Launch : VWV Events : Sarah Browne : “The event was a great success and everyone thoroughly enjoyed Wolfgang’s performance ! ” June 2006

Indigo Cosmetics : Marsel Opperman : “I spent the best part of the morning on the floor talking to the team. They thoroughly enjoyed/absorbed and will now live MAGICAL. (They just want Wolfgang back on a more frequent basis! ) I have been testing their memory and will do it again and again by asking what each of the letters represents. I will see that we will live it now and for ever. ” June 2006

Sanlam : Amanda Carstens : “Once again he out-shined himself. Everyone enjoyed him.” June 2006

Stellenbosch Municipality : Chaheda : “Thanks for sharing your personal stuff with us yesterday.That on its own was very inspiring. I in particular needed the motivation as I was on the verge of getting depressed. Thanks again for making the sun shine…on a rainy day. It’s magical and highly appreciated.” June 2006

Visions – A Division of Cullinan Holdings : Sue Marillier : “Wolfgang was absolutely amazing. He really saved the day. Please thank him again and again. We will definitely use Wolfgang again and again.” June 2006

Prosport International : Fiona De Souza : “I would like to extend my thanks to Wolfgang on behalf of Corne Kriege. We really enjoyed having him and he was a huge hit with our guests.” May 2006Prosport International : Megan Hendrickse : “Everyone enjoyed themselves. He’s absolutley brilliant !” May 2006

Eskom : Estelle Visser : “It was excellent and everyone enjoy Wolfgang. He’s very recommendable. Thank you for everything I’ll contact you in the future.” May 2006

Tsogo Sun Gaming : Kathy Scheepmaker : “Wolfgang certainly exceeded our expectations of what we expected. He really got through to the guys and the atmosphere in the venue was amazing. These are some comments from the delegates on the conference” : “Fantastic, where did you get him ?”; “Awesome”; “Extremely Funny”; “Highly Entertaining”. May 2006

Sun International : Mike Page : “Wolfgang’s presentation was outstanding; In fact the general view was that his presentation complimented perfectly both the theme of our conference and the ethos of Tsogo Sun.” May 2006

Sasol Infrachem : Cobus Van Der Berg : “The delegates from the conference really enjoyed Wolfgang’s presentation.” May 2006

Sasol : Natasha Van Heerden : “Na so ‘n “awesome” dag praag ek nou Afrikaans. Ek wil graaq vir Wolfgang net bedank vir alles. Hy is regteg dubbel en dubbel die moeite werd, ek kan jou belowe ons gaan hom defnitief weer en weer gebruik.” May 2006

Eskom : Koeberg Power Station : Ian Moss : “I wish to congratulate you on the excellent choice of speaker for Fridays session. It was a wonderful surprise for me and indeed he was a real treat. I certainly appreciated the opportunity to get such a powerful motivational message in such a hilarious manner. He has given me food for thought in my work and personal life”. April 2006

Eskom : Koeberg Power Station : Rehana Karbary : “I think it was brilliant. I kept a close eye on people in the audience and even the most “sour” people cracked a smile, and during the motivational parts of the appearance, others were nodding vigorously. It couldn’t have been brought on at a better time, I think.” April 2006

Wynberg Campus : Wendy Condie : “We were very impressed with Wolfgang’s presentation! With all the feedback I received, there is no doubt that everyone thoroughly enjoyed the light hearted presentation of a serious topic! Wonderful. We laughed and learnt.” April 2006

Sanlam : Gert Botes : “Baie dankie vir die fantastiese motivering verlede Vrydag. Dit was nou wragtig pragtig.” April 2006

XPert Group : Clint int Veld : “It was great ! Thank You” March 2006

Speakers Inc : Gladys : (Price Waterhouse & Coopers : Sun City Conference): “Have spoken to client and their feedback was that they were very happy”. March 2006

Environserve : Sharon Voges : “Thank you very much. The feedback I got from management was great!!!!! They really enjoyed Wolfgang!!!!” March 2006

Barwil Ship Services (Pty) Ltd: Barbara Rankin : “Thanks we all had a great time and still very confused and amazed by Wolfgang’s tricks.” March 2006

Natalie Pimenta : SAPPI KRAFT : “Thank you for a wonderful show last night.” March 2006

Hands On Promotions : Manydy : “I chatted briefly to my client (Wyeth) this morning, and he was very happy with Wolfgang’s presentation. The ladies were happy too !” February 2006 

Maryna Van Vledder : Sandvik : “A great thanks for the laughter you brought into the time we spend with you. It is so true that laughter is the best medicine !” February 2006 

Mahommed Moorad : Mo Magic : “Wolfgang is a friendly and generous person. I appreciate the opportunity he provided me and I look forward to working with him again in the future.” January 2006 

Rotary : Willem Venter : “ Graag wil ek jou weereens namens Worcester Rotary Klub, Die Pionier Skool vir Blindes en myself hartlik bedank vir jou optrede as seremoniemeester by ons Glans-ete. Ons borge, gaste en veral die blinde navigators het jou en die ander sterre se teenwoordigheid ter dee geniet. Jou hantering van die aand se verrigtinge en toertjies het dit regtig baie spesiaal gemaak en het ek fantastiese terugvoering gekry.” January 2006  

CLIENT REVIEWS 2005

David J. O’Connor : “Congratulations of your new Television Special Series. Thoroughly enjoyed the show especially with you showcasing young South African talent and for the variety in the show. Well done. The show is different, refreshing and just shows what South Africa can offer the world of entertainment. You have lifted magic into an upper level of family entertainment.” December 2005”

Shell Oil : Reomi van Der Westhuizen : “Van my kant wil ek net se baie dankie vir ‘n onvergeeflike 3 dae – die terugvoering v/d kliente is geweldig positief. Almal het dit vreeslik geniet en genoem dat die manier waarop die Shell kaart bekendgestel baie goed.” November 2005

Caroline Okwiri : CRT Cards & Fuels Marketing Manager Africa : “Wanted to say a big “THANK YOU” for the great presentations on the Shell Card benefits at the Shell Card- Cape Town Pretoria and Durban Launches. A truly magical experience working with you ! “ November 2005

Skynet : Hazel Petrig : “Many thanks for helping to add your individual brand of magic to Skynet’s function last night. Also for filling the gaps when the function started a little later than scheduled…Everybody enjoyed themselves – there was much laughter and a sense of fun – and that was the main aim, so management has been receiving compliments from all quarters all day in the email and on the telephone.” October 2005

Suezette Smit & Associates : “Once again thank you kindly for your contribution and participation as speaker at the our conference. It was, as in the past, an honour for me to have you as part of this programme and also to work with such an amazing, stunning and wonderful person. Your contribution to this event resulted in the overall success of the conference and satisfaction of the group. I would like to wish you all the best for the remainder of 2005 and be assured that I will include you again on my programmes for 2006 ! October 2005

Unilever : Salama Khan & Friends : “ I was at the Unilever network at the Holiday Inn on the 24th September and really must commend you on the excellent and motivational lecture that you delivered.” September 2005

Institute of the Blind : Cathy Hugo : “Thank you, once again, so much for participating in our Braille Bottle Launch. Wolfgang’s team sold 199 bottles !! The team that came second sold 73 bottles !! We really were blessed to have Wolfgang for the day. We appreciate that he was willing to offer up his time for us – we know how busy he is !” September 2005

Craz-e : ETV : Gill Vile : “ Please extend our thanks to Wolfgang … the inserts will go out on Craz-e’s magazine show “Slice: on Monday 5 dec, 3 Jan and 14 Feb.” September 2005

Institute of Municipal Finance Officers : Krish Kumar: “Thank you for delivering the Motivational paper at the Annual Conference of the Institute of Municipal Finance Officers. The Institute Council appreciates the fact that you were willing to find the time to share your knowledge and experience with us.Your presentation fitted well into the theme of the Conference, certainly added to the esteem of the Institute, and was of great benefit to all delegates. Thank you once again for your contribution in making The IMFO Conference 2005, judged the best ever!” August 2005

Sanlam Cobalt Road Show : Erna Wetzel : ´Thanks for a job well done, you have all seen the evaluation forms, so I do not think I need to sing your praises again ! It was a pleasure working with such a professional” August 2005Grand Events : Esther Cornelius : “Thank you, for participating in the Women in Leadership conference. Your presentation was evaluated as follows : Excellent presentation; Very pleasant and well prepared; He was open friendly and inspiring; Brilliant, kept my attention and gained a lot to take back with me; He takes pride in what he does and made it 100% more interesting; Vibrant and positive, makes you feel like you can achieve your goals; Informative and interesting; Loved listening to him, wonderful personality; Wonderful passionate and motivating; Absolutely amazing man; Excellent, and motivating. It was certainly a great honour to have a man of your caliber to enhance the empowering of the women of today.” August 2005

Women in Leadership Conference : Ntombizodwa Norushe :Assistant Director (Personnel Management) : Department of the Premier : “When I think about your funny motivational talk with your personal experiences, I become thrilled and ready to hit the ground and conquer the entire world. Indeed! you are amazing, a wonderful person, you’ve made a difference in my life. I have no words enough to explain my feelings about your talk. Each time I think about your talk, I feel joy and a beaming smile with hope.” August 2005

Mondipak Langkloof Appelfees : Di Pienaar : “ Hiermee wil ons jou bedank vir jou deelname om die fees ‘n groot sukses te maak. Die mense het jou show verskriklik baie geniet.” August 2005

Octagon : Chris Bruwer : “Judging by our feedback we’ve received, this was one of our best conferences ever ! The role you played as our guest motivational speaker contributed enormously to this success. You did a superb job and I know the delegates thoroughly enjoyed your session – ‘very entertaining and interesting’, was the feedback we’ve been receiving. Once again, our sincere thanks and compliments on a job well done.” August 2005

Discovery : Andrew Bradley : “The evening went down very well. Wolfgang was on form and was well received.” Andries Snyman : “ Baie dankie vir 2 great aande. Die terugvoering was amazing. Sien jou beslus weer.” August 2005

Conference Co-ordinators : Ranbaxy Roadshow : Renee Stamper : “A sincere thanks to you for co-ordinating the Ranbaxy roadshow from your side. Wolfgang was a HUGE HIT!! and the client loved him.” August 2005

Ericsson : Sally Rademaker : “We all enjoyed the motivational talk and of course the magic! I am sure Ericsson will be in touch with you in the future.” August 2005

Namibia Conferencing : Michelle & Angela : “Thanking you for the excellent show and making us look good ! The client was very happy and it really was the cherry on the top to end off a successful conference.” July 2005

Engen : Willem Maritz : “My dealers have enjoyed him very much. They also have mentioned to me that he was the best they ever have seen. I personally think he was very professional and he was the top event of our convention.” July 2005

Dis Hoe Dit is Met Steve : Liezel Pretorius : “Namens die produksiespan van Dis Hoe Dit Is met Steve wil ons jou graag bedank vir jou deelname aan ons program. Ons het dit baie geniet om saam met jou te werk.” July 2005Simpson Conferences : “Thanks very much. The feedback that I got was that the group really enjoyed Wolfgang and he read the crowd exceptionally well.” June 2005

Old Mutual : Suleilah Ebrahim : “ It was great having Wolfgang with us the evening. He brought allot of light and humour to our evening, which was well received. Looking forward to working with him again.” May 2005

Lions International : Jeannie Van Wulven : “Thank you very much for being with us on Saturday morning. The public that attended enjoyed Wolfgang. I must also thank him from my side for making it so easy for us deal with. I find the down to earth approach very pleasant.” May 2005

Nivea : Luchelle Bergoff : “The workshop was a huge success and the delegates thoroughly enjoyed Wolfgang’s presentation.” May 2005

Discovery Health : Tamara Utian : “Thanks for your email. It was great to finally meet you and Wolfgang. His presentation was really terrific and inspiring for us all.” April 2005

Odyssey Metropolitan : Sherrol Canning : “Thank you so much for making our awards luncheon such a success. Each and everyone I spoke to thoroughly enjoyed your show, myself included.” April 2005

Oddyssey Metropolitan : Doug Meyer : “All the report backs from all that attended was a resounding “What a great MC and entertainer” Second time you have entertained us and it just gets better. Thanks so much for making our afternoon a success.” April 2005

British Airways : Pieter Van Hoven : “ In reviewing our top customers for the period 1 July to 31 December 2004, I was very pleased to note the inclusion of your name amongst the top 20. Please accept my personal thanks and appreciation for this excellent level of support and I also do so on behalf of all our team members who have had the pleasure serving you during this period.” March 2005

Weskus Skou : Peter Dahl : “Hiermee wil ek as vermaaklikheidskordineerder en namens die komitee van die Weskus Skou u bedank vir ‘n puik vertoning op Vredenburg. Jy het ‘n groot bydrae gelewer tot die sukses van hierdie jaar se show.” March 2005

Kumba Coal : Ammie Dercksen : “All of us at Kumba indeed enjoyed Wolfgang’s dynamic and unique way of presenting. Please convey our sincere appreciation to him and we will definitely recommend him to our colleagues.” February 2005

Rawson Properties : “Thanks very much for making our annual awards ceremony so much more enjoyable. In my view you were the highlight of the evening.” January 2005 

Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

CLIENT REVIEWS 2004

Planworx : Munich : Germany : Sigi Wengler : Siemens Award Conference: “Thank you very much again for the great ceremony and your nice contact.” December 2004 

Conference Complete : Sandra Minnaar : “The feedback on Wolfgang’s performance was excellent.” December 2004

Shell : Ann De Koker : “My special thanks for arranging Wolfgang for our event, having him at the venue in more than enough time & all the help from your side wrt ensuring our event went without a hitch. The evening was a resounding success.” December 2004

BP : Angela Mpekula : “BP and the whole group thank you for the lovely entertainment that he has given us on Monday, the whole group loved him and the evening was a success.” November 2004

Elzet : Carol Dreyer : “We all had a brilliant evening and Wolfgang is to blame because he set the good mood.” November 2004

ABSA : Hein Von Molendorf : “Thank you very much. The evening was a great success. The people really enjoyed Wolfgang” November 2004Nestle : Lorel Alexander : “Wolfgang was superb and everyone thoroughly enjoyed him.” November 2004 

Peugeot : Nathalie Du Ruiz : “It has been a real pleasure working with you gentlemen. We look forward to sharing our next launch with you.” October 2004

Shell Oil : Christene Oosthuizen : ”Thanks to you Wolfgang, once again doing a great job to entertain our guests and professional as always.” October 2004

Total Sports : Jenny Austen & Assoc. : “Wolfgang was an absolute star. The guys have been commenting all morning about what a superb evening. A very big thank you.” October 2004

Institute of Hospitality Training : Réne van Rooyen : “The people loved him and the owner of Mrs South Africa Company attended our evening and asked me to get a quote for having Wolfgang at the annual crowning of Mrs South Africa on 3 March 2005.” October 2004

Lions International : Hot Springs Conference : Jeannie van Wulven : “It was the most exciting presentation we as Lions have experienced. Please convey my sincere appreciation to Wolfgang he had us hanging at every word he said for two hours. The members attending the conference could not stop talking about his presentation. This was most definitely the highlight of our weekend.” October 2004

Specsavers Conference : Rio : Brazil : Renee Roberts : “Please extend our thanks to Wolfgang, he was excellent, we really enjoyed his motivation and entertainment. I will definitely use his memory methods and I’m sure Mr. Dowley will consider making use of his services in the future.” October 2004

FNB : Jan Richter : ”Please convey my appreciation thanks to Wolfgang.” October 2004

Hot Dip Galvanizing : Saskia Salvatori : “ I would like to formally thank Wolfgang for the outstanding entertainment at our Awards Evening. The feedback I have received from the guests who attended has been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Wolfgang and I will certainly hope to find a reason to have him at one of our functions again ! “ September 2004

Definitely Different : Eunice Kotze : “ Definitely Different wil graag baie dankie sê vir Wolfgang se bydrae tot ‘n baie suksesvolle werkwinkel. Een en almal het dit baie geniet en die kommentaar is baie positief. Baie dankie dat jy waarde toegevoeg het tot Definitely Different se werkwinkel. Ons doen graag weer besigheid.” September 2004

Rawson Properties : Annatjie Verster : “Ek wil van hierdie geleentheid gebruik om jou hartlik te bedank vir jou bydrae tot ons suksesvolle aand. Sonder jou sou dit nie dieselfde gewees het nie.” August 2004

Navigator Broker Services : Bronwyn Scott : “Everyone really enjoyed Wolfgang at the Tradewinds roadshow.” August 2004.

Garth & Alison Munro : “We would like to say a BIG THANK YOU both for all you help , hard work and understanding with us . We had an absolutely wonderful day on Sunday and Wolfgang was a HIT. I remember you guys saying to us , when we first spoke , that Wolfgang’s show manages to capture the whole audience no matter what the age groups – well we had quite a varied range and I can tell you that my one young nephew wants to book Wolfgang now for his 21st !!!! – not to sure how he is going to pay for it though !!!” August 2004

Total : Vutha Advertising And Marketing : Kat Masike : “It was rather an amazing experience and we all had fun. Wolfgang is a professional of note and we would like to use him for Total’s 50th Birthday on the 10th of December. I will furnish you with the details closer to the time.” August 2004

Navigator Services : Bronyn Scott : “Wolfgang’s talk was very well received and enjoyed by all yesterday.” July 2004Alexander Forbes : Corné de Clerk : “It was a pleasure having you entertaining us – we enjoyed it very much !” July 2004

Dermaolgica : Cherrie Bragge : “Just wanted to thank you again for an awesome show. Had endless emails, calls and messages today.” July 2004 

Johnson & Johnson : Andrew Borwick : “Extremely Professional & Great Fun.” July 2004

Institute of Estate Agents : Clive Parkes : “Wow what a super morning ! Everyone who attended had an absolute blast. Such fun and laughter was most welcome. Not to mention the fact that learning also took place at the same time.” June 2004

Bankmed 90th Anniversary : Rebecca Atherstone : Rosemary Hare Public Relations : “I think I speak for everyone when I say that your performance contributed enormously to the success of the evening. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.” June 2004

Spar Build IT Convention : Ray Whitmore : “I’d like to thank you sincerely for a great presentation at our Convention. You certainly contributed enormously to the huge success of our best Convention ever!! Many thanks, I really appreciate it !!” June 2004

APSO : Sue Milne : “Never have we chosen a speaker so different and your “Discover Your Magic”: has motivated, delighted and inspired all. In my opinion you have certainly been a draw card. Thank you again for your wonderful presentation. You will be remembered with great enthusiasm.” May 2004

Cape Chamber of Commerce : Marketing for Success : Arifa Parker : Marketing Manager : “We received enthusiastic reports on the talk. It’s gestures like yours that add so much interest to our Chamber.” May 2004

Herdbuoys : John Van Der Westhuizen : “Just a big word of thanks for your immense contribution to the success of the Snowflake launches countrywide. Client was overjoyed !” May 2004

ABSA : Retail manager : Agnes Bosman : “The feedback that I got from my consultants were that you were the best part of the Roadshow !!!! I agree with them !!!!” May 2004

Witch & Wizard Production : Jacqui Terblanche : “The feed back was great – As usual he is as funny as always.” April 2004

Kia Motors : Michaela Pazdera : “Thank you for presenting such a professional and entertaining show – I received rave revues from my delegates – I really appreciate you spending the time with us and look forward to working with you in the near future.” April 2004

Eskom Forensic Investigations : Etrecia Palm : “Wolfgang’s performance was excellent and everyone enjoyed it thoroughly. It was a super way to end the conference and to de-stress all of us. Laughter is still the best medicine. I even received a hearty Thank You and a handshake from top management as an expression of the enjoyable time they had. We will definitely consider Wolfgang for future events, and I will highly recommend him to our other regions and divisions.” March 2004

Pam Golding : Cobus Taljaard : “It was a pleasure assisting you and referring Wolfgang to the people at Pam Golding. The reaction from the agents was very positive.we hope to see, hear, and experience more of Wolfgang at Pam Golding properties.” March 2004

BHP Billiton : Michelle Lewis : “Wolfgang was absolutely fantastic in his appearance the the PN meeting at the Indaba on Wednesday night past. Even though we had diminished numbers his presence more than made up for our small audience. I am still trying to work out how Wolfgang did what he did and his humour kept us in stitches……. We were honoured to have Wolfgang ‘perform’ for us and will be recommending him for all BHPB events.” February 2004

ACI : Raging Bull Awards : “I thought Wolfgang handled the difficult and confusing awards exceptionally well, quickly and with humour – the best MC we have had.” February 2004

Electromechanica : Peter Whitelaw : “From all at Electromechanica, a very big thank you for a wonderful week-end.” February 2004

Cornucopia Communications (Pty) Ltd : Gabby Cutayar : “We had great fun with Wolfgang, and will definitely look for an opportunity to use him in the future.” January 2004

Speakers of Note : Neil Burnett : “Initial feedback from Mpho is “he was brilliant, he had me in stitches all night” January 2004

Hippo Communications : Blythe Patterson : “Please convey our thanks to Wolfgang for his wonderful performance at the Raging Bull Awards on 29 January. Our clients were delighted and we will definitely be using him again.” January 2004 

CLIENT REVIEWS 2003

SA Sakevroue : Carolina A.A. Van Rooyen : “Baie dankie vir jou MAGICAL motivering Saterdagoggend, die Sakevroue ontbyt. Dit is so nodig dat ons almal gereeld na sulke wonderlike motiveringsinhoud moet luister. Ek het jou aanbieding baie geniet, verorber en lag gereeld om die gemoedsbekakking te verlig!!” December 2003

Institute of Estate Agents SA North : Lorraine : “It was absolutely brilliant….we enjoyed it very much. Everybody that attended was extremely happy and satisfied with it all.” November 2003

Staff of Trencor : “Thanks for adding so much fun to a wonderful evening – Marissa & Marius; Not impressive – Very Impressive – Guy; You’re a great entertainer – Yolanda Adams & Glen; Fantastic entertainment. I’m still trying to figure out everything – Jimmy; It was fabulous – Jill; It was MAGIC – Rob; You were GREAT – Trish.” November 2003

Speakers of Note : Momentum Roadshow : Neil Burnett : “I have just spoken to Estelle and she is “over the moon” about Wolfgang’s performance. She really feels that she got more than fair value and confirms that they do want to use Wolfgang for some motivational work soon as well as do the next road show when it is planned. Thanks once again for delivering so exceptionally well, we do appreciate it.” November 2003

Speakers of Note : REMAX Roadshow : Neil Burnett : “I’m glad to hear that everything went off well, thanks for the great effort from you and Wolfgang – its always a pleasure to know that a booking will be a success.” November 2003

NOSA Conference : Audry Golden : “Wolfgang was absolutely fab. Once again it was a pleasure dealing with you.” October 2003

Jalapeno Advertising and Promotion : Kimberley Clark Function : Retta Loffler : “His show went down very well and client was very happy indeed.” October 2003

ISCOR : Esmé van der Merwe : “The audience enjoyed Wolfgang tremendously and said it was a good choice to get him for our entertainment.” October 2003

Soutpansberg Sakekamer : Jana Smith : Voorsitter : “Baie dankie vir die optrede op 3 Oktober. Die dorp se mense keer my voor om dankie te sê vir die geleentheid om na Wolfgang te luister.” October 2003

Andria Straussner : Thinking Dimensions : “I thoroughly enjoyed your talk yesterday!!! It certainly was a great way to end such a long day.” September 2003

Charmfit : Bernard & Claudia Richards : “Just a brief note to let you know how much we enjoyed your performance last night. Your show was outstanding and we all had a great time! You are a fantastic entertainer and we hope to see you again in due course.” September 2003

Pickfords Removals SA : Peter Brauteseth : “I must say we enjoyed having Wolfgang at our congress — and his presentation was very well received. In fact I would like to look at the possibility of involving Wolfgang in some corporate team building.” September 2003

The Conference Company : Robyn Maisch : “I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for a wonderful conference !” September 2003

Kolok SA : Heather Hodgekinson : “I must say feed back has been very positive regarding Wolfgang’s presentation on Saturday to my staff. They were truly entertained and enlighten once again on this subject of Aids. Many of them were shocked at the stats he presented and I think 95% of his presentation hit home in a hard way for some !!!!” September 2003

Berry Bush BBDO : Zelda Hills : “Thanks a million for Friday’s talk, I’ve only received great feedback & everyone loved him. He really has a winning recipe. I will definitely recommend him to anyone & would like to be in his audience again.” August 2003

Momentum : Jenny Austin : “Thanks so much for a fantastic evening. The guys had an absolute ball and your memory ‘tricks’ had them guessing for the rest of the conference. Thank you so much for making our awards evening such a success.” August 2003

Momentum : Francois De Ravel : National Sales Manager : “Thanks from my side for making the evening a success.” August 2003

Standard Bank : Tony & Marsha : Sales Support and Incentives : Home Loans Division : “On behalf of Standard Bank Home Loans, we would like to thank you for making our Roadshow such a huge success. Your enthusiasm, passion and professionalism were key contributors and “rubbed” off on the 5000 plus staff and agents that we touched the past 3 weeks, all over South Africa. It was great working with you, but most of all thank you for your time (after hours) in allowing most of our key managers in the different provinces to get to know you.” August 2003

Department of Development : Fundraising : Institute for the Blind : Cathy Hugo : “We would like to thank you for your time and effort with regard to 20 August 2003. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the evening with us. The feedback from the guests was very positive.” August 2003

Definitely Different : Eunice Kotzé : “Baie baie dankie vir jou en elkeen wat betrokke was se groot aandeel in ‘n baie suksesvolle aand. Julle professionaliteit, entosiasme, werksywer, tyd en geduld het beslis nie ongesiens verby gegaan nie.” Augustus 2003

Launch-It Marketing & Branding : Arlene Pascoe : BMW Z4 Launch : “We all so enjoyed having Wolfgang at our Launch! Thank you! It has been a pleasure to deal with you and I so wish others were as reliable and ‘hassle-free’. It was wonderful that you were able to relax and socialise with the guests after the show. This meant a great deal and it just added an extra special touch to the event.The news of Wolfgang’s performance has reached BMW SA and we have received a phone call already asking to please forward all your details.” July 2003

Cabanga Conference Centre : Omega Jacobs : “We had marvellous turnout and all enjoyed a super morning in the sunshine on the deck and a wonderfully entertaining presentation by Wolfgang. We wish him well with his new workshops, especially the Relationships Talk which I think we all need to attend as we are almost all guilty of partner neglect in our crazily busy lives.” July 2003 

SAB : Zandra Warnick : “Wolfgang was excellent and everyone enjoyed him !” July 2003

Homenet 2003 Conference : Wendy Redl : “Your talks at our conference were by far the highlight of all the speakers – we all enjoyed them thoroughly.” July 2003

Homenet 2003 Conference : Ann Crous : “Best input during convention.” June 2003Cape Regional Chamber : Helga Smit : “Nogmaals baie dankie vir ‘n skitterende optrede, by die Cape Regional Chamber Netwerk Funksie te McCarthy Volkswagen, gister-aand.” June 2003

American Swiss / Sterns : “You made me realize I can do it; Brilliant; Makes you think positively; very funny; So inspirational and practical – would like to have your presentation again; Is baie lewendig; Very inspirational and exciting.” June 2003

Dictum Publishers : Ana-Maria Valente : “A note of my sincere appreciation for holding together our publication launch event on Friday. I am also grateful that you hosted the table for Mr Nallie Bosman, and kept things warm and friendly. We have had the most wonderful response nationwide to the launch . You in particular, played a major role in giving Cape Town guests a truly memorable show. Well done, and thank you again.” June 2003

Linda Coetzee & Associates : “Thank you for your wonderful contribution at both Jhb and Cpt symposiums.” June 2003

Suezette Smit & Associates : Suezette Smit : “What can I say – but THANK YOU for your contribution. I can never present a conference or event without you being present as an entertainer and speaker. You just have a way in adding that final touch needed.” It’s an honor to work with one of the world’s best speakers and entertainers and a privilege to know you as a person.” May 2003

Old Mutual : Lindsay Flamingo : “Wolfgang is great !” May 2003 

Old Mutual : Tracey Peacey : “Wonderful to listen to so passionate and enthusiastic.” May 2003

SAPD : John Jansen : “What magic this man turns on life’s lessons – brilliant.” May 2003

Old Mutual: Cathi Galathianakis : “Wolfgang tapped into the child within all of us, both with his entertaining and the presentation. He is a very special person – it was great to see that you pursued your passion despite opposition. You are a guiding light.” May 2003

Old Mutual : Rina van Coller : “We know most of it but it is great to hear it from one who is passionate about the way he lives” May 2003 

Focus Conferences : Sally Keeling : “I have to respond immediately to say thank YOU! I have a difficult sense of humour, especially as I’m responsible for engaging the entertainment and therefore not an easy person to please! HOWEVER – After your performance my cheeks were hurting I’d laughed so much – and I’d cried off all my mascara. I can’t give you a better compliment than that !!” May 2003

Travel Connections : Dominique Nassel-Henderson : “Thank you so much for making our Secretaries Luncheon last week an absolute success. We are getting thanks and feedback from our guests and the general comment is – Wolfgang is excellent !” May 2003

Perspective Projects : Lynda Greeff : “Great job well done !!” May 2003

Permoseal : Heidi Masters : “Wolfgang was fantastic, I asked each delegate to fill out a feedback form and this is what they had to say: Awesome, fantastic, down to earth, “real”, excellent, he really inspired me, great, the best entertainment and challenge in years, unexpectedly accurate and entertaining, mind blowing, want to take him home, we should use him again, very good and understanding, outstanding, a good blend of humour and common sense, left an impression, given me a new perspective, very good, entertained, he had different and useful ideas, an absolute revelation, very alive and motivating, better than excellent, exceptional, factual, I’d send my daughters to him for education and wisdom, never before have I been totally awake during such sessions, fabulous, never a boring moment, I don’t think you could get any better, funny. I would like to sincerely thank Wolfgang for being such a star, he had travelled a very long distance to get to us yet he looked refreshed and energised throughout the entire day and evening. Half of our delegates said they liked his talk the best! We did things that we had not done before, we heard new ideas and most of all, we saw that anything’s possible, it’s definitely the attitude you choose. This was truly value for money.” May 2003

Rennies Travel Namibia : Juanita du Plessis : “Once again many thanks for last night, the emails have not stopped coming through from my secretary’s, they are totally impressed.” April 2003

Academy of Magic Arts: Hollywood : LA : Dale Hindman : “Our sincere thanks for your performance this past week …. We look forward to your next engagement.” April 2003

Provision Marketing : Marlese Tossel : “We had great fun and Wolfgang played a major role in the success of the event.” April 2003Alpha Cement : Willem Maré : “A big, BIG, thank you to Wolfgang for the very professional and amazingly profound way in which he went about strutting his stuff on this assignment. He created an amazing experience for people who attended the award function and we had to sweep people’s mouths from the floor for his talk on Friday as they were amazed by his skill and message. Certainly caused a few ripples amongst people and they were still talking very positively about it a week later (which generally does not happen)!! I am positive that we will certainly use Wolfgang again in future.” March 2003Nissan Diesel : Gerard Pienaar : “Awesome” March 2003

PETROSA : Nomonde Maze : “Your presentation was so funny. Loved it.” March 2003Wakefields : Bruce Elliot : “Fantastic performance and very motivational.” March 2003

City of Cape Town : Arno Vorster : Manager: Internal Audit : “On behalf of the IIA(WC), I would like to extend our sincere thanks for being part of our 2003 conference as a speaker.” March 2003

Old Mutual : Delene King : “Very interesting, fascinating and wonderful.” February 2003

Swazi MTN Ltd : Fiona Payne : “He has made me more interested in following my dreams – do what you want to do and not what society expects you to do. Thanks Wolfgang.” February 2003

Coega Development Corporation : Derval Rust : “Excellent, entertaining and truly inspirational. His life story is truly amazing and I look forward to his e-mails. His energy and positive attitude is quite contagious.” February 2003

Saldanha Bay Municipality : Petro Brand : “As always wonderful and very enjoyable. Keep up the good work! … wat het van die pienk ballon geword ?….” February 2003

Saldanha Bay Municipality : Jenny Badenhorst : “What can I say – awesome ! Very entertaining.” February 2003

Saldanha Bay Municipality : Dalene Vraagom : “Thank you for showing me that there is magic in me. I wish my husband could also attend this seminar.” February 2003

Nissan SA : Belinda Bekker : “Good session and great ability to “boggle” with one’s mind.” February 2003

Spoornet : Annetjie van deVenter : “Sodra ek aan hom dink “verdwyn alles” – hy’s baie “cool.” February 2003Spoornet : Marina Hawes : “Magical – not just funny but he does his presentations very well.” February 2003

Old Mutual : Lindsay Fiamingo : “Wolfgang has a simple yet important message to get across and this was well achieved in his vibrant presentation.” February 2003

Le Vendome Hotel : Astrid Stark : Conference & Events Coordinator : “I would just like to take this opportunity to thank yourself and your team for the enormous amount of effort that you have put in for our smart cocktail function. You really have gone that extra mile and it is much appreciated. Everyone was raving about the show, and I think it will still be a much discussed topic in Cape Town. You are most certainly our preferred supplier and artists for the Hotel !” February 2003

Presentation Staging Pty Ltd : Chris Snyman : Marketing and Events Manager : “I would just like to thank you for all you hard work last night. I received tons of feedback and everyone thoroughly enjoyed your MC work as well as the entertainment you provided.” February 2003

Master Maths : Adri Henning : “We need to thank you – you made our evening special and all did enjoy it very much. I will certainly keep your details.” February 2003Novartis : Alet Botes : “We all enjoyed you and what was really great was your relaxed easy manner which made it great fun. Nobody has “gemoedsbekakking” anymore.” January 2003

Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

CLIENT REVIEWS 2002

SA Breweries : Trudi Fouche : “Thanks must go to yourself and Wolfgang, the feedback I’ve had is all very positive and everyone enjoyed the show tremendously.” December 2002

Aroma Liquors : Claudette Schneider : “Thanks for a great day. Your presentation went down extremely well. I have had very positive feedback from the team. Herewith a comment from our MD in a memo to the management team this morning …… “ I write to thank Wolfgang Riebe for 3 outstanding sessions dealing with valuable lessons covering life skills, personal development and memory training to improve time management in a very sincere and humorous manner.” November 2002

UPD : Sue Stuckie : “Thank you for a great evening !” November 2002Golden Holidays : Jan Jenkins : “How can I ever thank you enough for making such lasting memories – not only for Hugh and I – but for all our guests on Saturday night. We truly had a wonderful evening and enjoyed your special brand of magic tremendously. Thank you, thank you and millions more thank you’s.Wolfgang, as we told you – you are now part of the Jenkins clan – welcome (whether you like it or not) and we look forward to many many years of enjoying your very special brand of magic – YOU.” November 2002

SAICA : Dawn Bouwer : “Please thank Wolfgang for a most entertaining evening and his very professional way of playing with the mind (never mind the famous hands).” October 2002

Beachcomer Tours : Joanne Visagie : “Fantastic thank you ! We had a splendid evening, it was great spending the evening with you and our guests were impressed with all that you can do.” October 20022002

ITS Gala Awards : Jo Tucker : “Thank you very much for an outstanding performance. One of the guests commented that it was the best Gala Dinner he had attended in the 13 years he has been supporting the evening. It was a tremendous success and we would certainly like to keep in contact and book you again for a function in the near future.” October 2002

Ogilvy & Mather Namibia : Mariantha Fryer : “Thank you for organising Wolfgang’s appearance here in Namibia and please convey our gratitude to him for delivering a great show. I will definitely keep him in mind for future functions.” October 2002

Schwarzkopf Professional: Australia : Paul Woess : National Training Manager : “As a compere you kept our delegates entertained and mystified as you ran the proceedings masterfully. You had the perfect balance of comedy to required information and where required you filled the gaps brilliantly. Wolfgang your presentation on power charging your memory was high on the list of top presentations not only at this convention but many previous, our delegates enjoyed you delightful and energetic style and your subject matter easily related to many of the issues that our hairdressers could readily translate into their business environment. Your message was clear and thought provoking for many and your delivery was exceptional”. October 2002 Franchise Association of the Western Cape : Gavin Williams : “A short note to thank you for a thoroughly entertaining and professional performance last Thursday night. This is the third time I have seen your performance, and each time I am more amazed. Thanks also for your book which I read over the weekend – certainly some valuable lessons !” October 2002

Schwarzkopf Professional : Annelies Marais : “Recht herzlichen Dank fuer Deine tollen Darstellungen bei unserer “Just Intelligent Tour”. Wir haben ganz tolles feedback von unseren Kunden erhalten.” September 2002

Ceres Fruit Juices : Kolie Lintveld : “Thanks. Die terugvoering was baie goed en dit was aangenaam om met julle te deel.” September 2002

DCS Cape Region : Andrew Bradley : “Thank you very much, it was a great show, and everyone had a great time.” September 2002

Wharton & Associates : Maria Wharton : “Thank you most sincerely for the enthusiasm, information and fun you brought to the conference at Kloppenheim. They all thought you were great : they didn’t fall asleep, they laughed, they interacted with each other and it was a great success and do rest assured that they will be ‘back for more’ in the near future.” September 2002.

AFSM : Lyn Vlok : “Just a quick note to say many thanks for presenting at the AFSM Seminar. Both the Casino Evening and your presentation were very well received by all delegates.” September 2002

Vereniging Medi-Clinic : Selka Badenhorst : “The audience enjoyed it tremendously and are still talking about it. For that I can’t thank you enough, it made the function a great success.” August 2002 Euro Corrugated : Tanya : “Wolfgang was a definite hit !” August 2002McCarthy Toyota : Andre Botha : “You are excellent !” August 2002

Coris Capital : Mandie De Villiers : “You are the best !” August 2002

Namibia Professional Assistants’ Association : Fawz Woodman : “We, as a Committee, would like to thank you most sincerely for your motivational presentation to our ladies here. We have had very positive comments and most of the ladies were wondering why we hadn’t allowed more time for you to entertain them.” July 2002

Hoërskool Tygerberg : Netbalonersteunersklub : “Baie dankie vir jou optrede. Jy doen dit met soveel oorgawe.” July 2002

Cape Regional Chamber : Bernadette Van Der Merwe : “I would like to thank you for your valuable presentation at this event.” June 2002

Peri Wiehahn : Lizette Van Tonder : “Ons hele Wiehahn “team” will net vir Wolfgang bedank vir ‘n WONDERLIKE dag wat ons gehad het. Ek glo nie een van ons het al so baie gelag nie.” June 2002

Daimler Chrysler : Margaret Davids : Events Co-ordinator : “We take this opportunity to thank you for contributing the success of our event yesterday. Our customers, certainly enjoyed the entertainment as well as the motivational talk.” June 2002

Independent Newspapers / APSO Conference 2002 : Sue Milne : “Never have we chosen a speaker so different and I am sure your “Discover Your Magic” has motivated, delighted and inspired all. In my opinion you have certainly been a draw card.” May 2002

Weekend Post : Bob Eveleigh : “Wolfgang Riebe is a top-class purveyor of legerdemain, with clever low-key patter.” April 2002

Pastel Software : Dean Harrison : “We were all blown away by his performance. He truly is one of the best illusionist shows I have ever seen, including the likes of David Blaine, David Copperfield and Paul Daniels (who I grew up watching as a young lad in the UK). The best thing is to see the quizzical look on our development teams faces – these guys are our brain-trust and propeller head department and they still can’t figure out what they saw. Please pass on our gratitude to Wolfgang, and I certainly look forward to working with him again at our world conference in May.” April 2002

ART/Harveys : Keith Lotz : “On behalf of all customers, staff and management here at ART/Harveys, I would like to thank you for making our Annual Golf Day and Prize Giving a most successful and memorable occasion.” March 2002

JDI Research : Diane & Charis : “We thank you for making last nights function a great success. We would not have received such a good turnout had it not been for your appearance. We thoroughly enjoyed your presentation, as did all who attended.” March 2002

AG’s Distributors : Rafiek Gharafory : “We wish to place on record our sincere appreciation for the dynamic presentation, support, invaluable interaction and quality time afforded to our entire team at the Drakensberg for our 3rd Annual Conference.” March 2002

ICF Africa : Eduard S. Bantjes : “Thank you for a GREAT & memorable evening – I have absolutely no doubt that it will be an evening the SAPPI Delegates will remember for a long time.” February 2002

Progress Software : Maria Oosthuizen : “Wolfgang Was absolutely brilliant.” February 2002

Makro : John Hudson : “Thanks for your contribution to our evening. We will certainly look for other opportunities where you can help us in the future.” February 2002

Microsoft : Noeleen Heue : “From both Steve and me a very big Thank you!! To say the audience were impressed seems like an understatement they will still talking about the show the whole of Friday. You had their minds working overtime. We will most definitely bear you in mind for future events within Microsoft.” February 2002

Quest Flexible Staffing Solutions : Irma Van Wyk : Operations Manager : “Thank you very much for last night, it was a MAGICAL success! Quest will surely remember you !” February 2002

Lori-Anne & Assoicates : Merisant Conference : “I have received amazing feedback already from my client, they were delighted with your presentation. Leanne, said, that she could actually see the mood of the delegates lift !!! I knew you were so right for this group. Thanks very very much.” February 2002

VIOXX : Leanne Smit : Marketing/Sales Secretary : “Dankie nogmaals vir ‘n puik “performance” Saterdag by die Riverside.” February 2002

William Puk : MD : Sure Travel : “Without you the roadshows wouldn’t have been half as effective as they were.” January 2002

Pfizer : Nikki Katz : “Thanks for your contribution to the success of the evening – you were much talked about after the event and the feedback we have received was great !” January 2002

Aventis : Gus Rudolph : “The teams really enjoyed it and so did I…….as always.” January 2002Aventis : Gail Myburgh : “The session was great and the reps were telling others what they had learnt…a very good sign !” January 2002

CLIENT REVIEWS 2001

The Royal Ladies 100 club : Christene : “You blew us all away with your magic. You have been described as the mature woman’s Harry Potter !” December 2001

Software Futures : Debbie Visser : “Thanks for a great show. Everybody is talking about the tricks and everybody thinks they have all the answers….. but so far nobody does.” December 2001

Miracle Drive 2001 : Rabbi Mendel Popack : “Thank you very much for your help with making the Miracle Drive 2001 dinner a success. It would not have been the same without your presence, you did a great job as Master of Ceremony !” November 2001

Daimler Chrysler : Mercedes Trophy 2001 : Cheryl King : “Thank you for your wonderful performance. The golfers thoroughly enjoyed seeing you in action.” November 2001

Marcus Evans : Tersia Pretorius : “It’s a pleasure having you at our events. It was great seeing you again and not surprising at all, your show was a major hit ! ” Marcus Evans : Sarah Davies : “Once again you rated brilliantly. The delegates all thought you were great ! ” November 2001

Dictum Publishers : Ornella Trinco : “What can I say, when someone is magic, someone is magic – And you certainly were ! I thank you for your professionalism, and great opening.” November 2001

Two Teez Events : Shannon : “A BIG thank you for successfully entertaining the guests – the client was very impressed !” November 2001

Siemens : Sharon Naude : “Thank you so much for you incredible performance last night, I have had nothing but rave reports back to my office this morning.. I enjoyed meeting you and chatting about life, success, children, it is always great to meet great people !” October 2001Old Mutual : Derick Fereira : “Thank you Wolfgang. We’ve really had very positive feedback so far and thanks to you for all the flexibility, understanding and co-operation in getting it all going.” October 2001

Aventis : Odette Ravé : “It was a pleasure and Thank you.” October 2001

Sanlam : Gary Van Loggerenberg : “Your presence made a huge impact on the success of the event !!!!! We honestly had so much positive feedback , everybody agreed that this was our most successful event in the past 9 years. So much so that we would love to have you back next year.” October 2001

SA Breweries : Trudi Fouche : “The feedback from the staff was that they really enjoyed your show.” October 2001

Metropolitan Life : Franci Tuck : “Your talk was fantastic – and we loved it! Everybody is still talking about it.” ; Derick Scholtz : “Good Stuff !!!”; Linda Theron : “Makes you think, doesn’t it!”; Tarryn Lazarus : “Refreshing.”; Gillene Sneyd : “You made my day !”; Marcel Witbooi : “Keep it up ma china.” September 2001The Professional Secretaries Association : West Coast : Petro Brand : “Hiermee wil die afdeling u hartlik bedank vir die uitstekende motivieringspraatjie. Die ontbyt funksie was ‘n reuse sukses. Dit was baie lekker en vir ons ‘n voorreg om u as gasspreker te kon hê.” September 2001

Hellenic Football Club : Steve Haupt : “Thanks for the tremendous discussion this evening, I found your methodology very enlightening and I hope the players absorbed the information. I look forward to any future material. ” September 2001

Daimler Chrysler : Cheryl King : “A most sincere thank you for your wonderful performance at the Wild Coast. The golfers that attended the finals of the Mercedes Trophy were pleasantly surprised and thoroughly enjoyed seeing you in action.” August 2001

Sanlam : Yolanda Sonnenberg : “Dit was weer eens wonderlik vir my, sowel as die gaste om jou by ons te kon hê ! Almal het dit baie geniet.” August 2001

Career Success Magazine : “Excellent advice by Wolfgang Riebe on how to Powercharge Your Memory.” August 2001Marcus Evans : Sarah Davies : “Brilliant. The audience loved it and you topped the speaker scales! A truly entertaining show.” August 2001Puregas : Gundi Rottges : “Very well received by the audience – softened the seriousness of the subject in between breaks. His effortlessness to communicate with people is tremendous. Very professional, yet very friendly and helpful. Wolfgang’s “Discover Your magic” was great. He had the audience very alert at all times.” July 2001

Dare To Win Talk held at V&A Waterfront for Atlantic Seminars July 2001 :Decillion : S. Sims-Handcock : “Brilliant. Excellent use of anecdotes and humour.”Copicor : T. Fick : “The best so far. Life-changing!”Community Chest : B. Robertson : “Brilliant! Very humorous, but realistic as well. Keeps audience captivated! Makes the beginning of the day brilliant.”Community Chest : P McEvoy : “Top class!”L’Oreal : R Harding : “Absolutely brilliant. Interesting, enjoyable believable, excellent!”L’Oreal “M Vamvarapis : “Brilliant! Fantastic!”Sans Fibres : S. Moseby: “Interesting. Amusing. Very beneficial.”

Power-Charge Your memory Public Seminar held in July 2001 :Cape of Good Hope Bank : M Phillips : “Great. Practical examples used that we can take home.”Protea Industrial Chemicals : S Dandala : “Excellent!! Valuable life skills for your personal life and for your company.”Axiz : M Saxby : “Wonderful. Excellent!”Two Oceans Aquarium : Ed Marx : “Excellent, 200% !”Permoseal : J. Good : “Excellent. You can use it at work and at home.”L’Oreal : R Enis : “Good mix, balance of info & laughter.”Capestorm : D Loos : “Captivating and engaging. Great life skills course.”

The Society of Cardiac Surgeons : Dr Rob Kleinloog : “Perfect for the relevant group. Whole audience enthralled !” July 2001

Sure Travel : Pierre Du Bois : “Your show was as professional and entertaining as ever and our members loved it. We certainly have you high on our list for functions and am sure that you will be hearing from us.” July 2001

Alexander Forbes : Faffa Knoetze : “Baie dankie ! Jy het grootliks bygedra tot ‘n baie suksesvolle aand. Ons het dit baie geniet.” June 2001

Alexander Forbes : Helen Bruwer : “Baie dankie vir jou bydrae om ons jaareindfunksie ‘n absolute sukses te maak. Die personeel het dit vreeslik geniet en ons het uitstekende terugvoer gehad.” June 2001

VWV Events: Johann Zietsman : MD : “Having had the pleasure of working with you on two recent productions (“Investment Horizons” & “Golden Dealers”) I would like to express a sincere thank you for the friendly, helpful and professional manner with which you executed your duties. During these performances we appreciate the fact that you become a constructive and positive member of the team, which made for better shows and pleasant working relationships. I can add that this sentiment is shared by the clients we worked for, and we will have no hesitation to continue recommending you for productions we are involved in.” May 2001

Tin Can Communications for the Sitara Launch : Michelle Reinhard : “The audience feedback has been fantastic. He was really impressive. He stayed for a drink afterwards and this was really appreciated by the client.” May 2001

Pienaar, Swart & Nkaiseng Inc. : PSN Golf Day. Michaela Greyvenstein : “We wanted an entertainer and he entertained marvellously. Wolfgang was great. The audience enjoyed him tremendously.” May 2001

Eskom : Sandra Wright : “Baie dankie, Wolfgang ! Hulle het jou sommer baie geniet en sal definitief weer van jou gebruik maak.” April/ May 2001

SAP Africa : Annual Conference : Wild Coast : Sandy Botha : “Wolfgang was briefed before the event and he put together and outstanding presentation. Definitely the right person to have hired as a motivational speaker. His presentation was outstanding, interesting, humorous and most importantly he captured everyone’s attention and held it throughout his entire performance. The audience was enthusiastic, interested and have not stopped speaking about Wolfgang’s presentation. The feedback is excellent and I would highly recommend.” April 2001

Red Pepper Pictures : Sonette Ellis : Production Manager : “Without your help we would not have been able to put such quality on air.” April 2001

MLA Special Events & Head of Business Studies : Business Department : Ngee Ann Polytechnic : Singapore : Leslie Pillay : Managing Director : “We can’t adequately express our appreciation for your support these last two days – you’ve been tremendous ! More importantly, what you’ve shared with our delegates, we’re sure, have given them deeper insights into effective communication through “experiences”. We hope to further develop this theme and highlight opportunities that abound in the experience economy, through events such as this, forums and even perhaps, trade shows. Once again, thank you. We hope you’ll take away good memories of the first Experiential marketing Clinic, and look forward to many more opportunities to share ideas.” March 2001

National Secretary of the Year 2000/2001 : Angela Perdichizzi : “Thanks for this very motivational message !” March 2001

Metropolitan : Penny Nel : “Jou toespraak was ‘MAGIC’!!!!!!!” February 2001

Atlantic Seminars Ondrej Vasica : “Just a short note to thank you for arranging me to see Wolfgang “in action”. The presentation was OUTSTANDING! It was a great pleasure meeting you both and I look forward to our future relationship.” January 2001

Rentokil Initial (Pty) Ltd : SA : James Pullen : Managing Director : “Thank you very much for your motivational talk summary. Your talk went down with our staff extremely well and it was greatly appreciated.” January 2001

Rentokil Initial (Pty) Ltd : SA : Seick Williams : “Thank you for an absolutely stunning presentation.” January 2001

Rentokil Initial (Pty) Ltd : SA : Taureg Britton : Manager, Jhb. West pest Control : “Thanx for a most inspirational talk ! Used your approach re “negativity towards others” …. Issue resolved.” January 2001 

Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe
Wolfgang Riebe

Contact us now to experience the magic of Wolfgang firsthand and elevate your event to new heights of success!

Memorable Magical Moments
Geneva - Cape Town - Frankfurt - Dubai
Contact - Click Here!

World Copyright © 2024
Wolfgang Riebe
Disclaimer & Legal